You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cracks In Steem Paradise: Let's Fix These Or Face Imminent Steempocalypse!

in #steem6 years ago

I didn't think @nairadaddy could be sad because you always seem so calm and relaxed. The reality of the voting bots are becoming a nightmare for minnows especially who use them because they most times won't realize a gain. The proof of brain was meant to be actualized by we the community, but somehow we have managed to turn it to a greedy scheme. I won't blame anybody, afterall we are all here to make gain and most importantly we are all humans. Nobody is perfect, we learn as we grow. This is an eye opener though, well spoken sire.
@dee-y over and out.

Sort:  

I didn't think @nairadaddy could be sad because you always seem so calm and relaxed.

Haba! I'm human na not a bot.
But I get what you mean. Sometimes, its very necessary to critique the very system you are a part of.

Nobody is perfect.

Cheers!