STEEM Update! Targets 1 & 2 hit! Over 25% profit!

in #steem6 years ago

A couple days ago I recommended an entry on STEEM. We saw a slight drop from our entry but thanks to Bithumb (I mentioned possible listing in my original post) STEEM hit both T1 and T2 last night. Listings just arent quite what they used to be in the good old days (where has the last year gone?), we still get a nice little pump, but bots do not sustain the price level. Good news.... we are almost back where we started. I would keep a close eye on BTC. If it reverses course, re-enter STEEM for a chance to hit these targets again.

Original Targets:

Entry: .00036360

Target 1: .00040741 (+12%) :white_check_mark:
Target 2: .00045598 (+25.4%) :white_check_mark:
Target 3: .00053450 (+47%)

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post