You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?

in #steem5 years ago

Indeed it is. Perceptualflaws never disappoints. I think I could safely say that his are some of the most thoroughly researched and knowledgeable posts on the platform. I know he doesn't do it for the money but rather to inform, but I'm delighted to see him getting some support as I fear that without it he might withdraw like tremendospercy, another inspired author we managed to lose.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the consideration and kind words @deirdyweirdy and @bengiles .. equally thank you for the upvote of confidence on my post @theycallmedan .. I'm humbled and so glad you appreciated it! I wasn't around at the weekend but you guys put a huge smile on my face this afternoon, which after a busy day, was no easy task :D Much appreciate the support.