Steem Meetup - Dublin 7th September, Against The Grain

in #steem6 years ago

Hi All,

I'm going to be back in Dublin on the weekend of the 7th September. Some of us are going to head to Against The Grain for drinks. Anyone interested in joining, please do! We'll probably chat about Steem and cryptocurrencies in general.

Sort:  

it's too far for me... LOL

That's ok, I couldn't casually fly out to Aceh either.

hahah, but you have to go to Aceh... 😁

I hope to someday.

one happiness for us
if you can step on the earth of Aceh

we will wait for that moment to arrive.

Hopefully I can make it !!

Oh I see you already found it !

yep, I did. thanks anyways x

I wish I’m anywhere near dear, I could entertain the gathering with my music after every other crypto chats.
But have fun, keep steeming and touching lives

@wallpaperflower one for you

Sure

Are you flying out from India...?

I am going to dublin with my father day after tommorow, he works there, i will be free there, so i can join you there

Oh cool. Will you still be in Dublin on the 7th September?

Yup

Good stuff, see you there!

Sure, nice to meet you

What about the place
is it available

I don't know in truth. Friday nights are too busy to book ahead, but worst comes to worst we'll find another pub.

Well, there are still a few weeks to think about that.

Congratulations @demotruk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!