You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago

Wow... Wow.. Wow... I chatted with you once @dimix3 on whatsapp and you denied all claims to be @dimimp.... I Am so short of words right now sir.

I feel like crying right now because you will no more be as close to the space force as you were with dimimp.... This act of kindness has taught me a lot sir... Indeed Nigeria has a high index of poverty and Thanks so much for choosing us.

I also want to use this opportunity to assure you that we will never let you down on this project sir.

I am also one of those you promised to fund regarding the song you said I should re-make with @emmycapable

Screenshot_20180705-192436.png

Thanks so much for creating @steemjet, we will forever remain indebted to you sir @dan, @god, @dimimp, @dimix3

Sort:  

Honestly...I am not @dimimp..Please boss @dimimp...Help me out here.

Hahahahaha you must be dimimp o...weda u Like it or not. Hehehe

Lol. That means he will wake up to see 2000 messages on whatsapp, 1993 will be proposal and 90 will be asking for steembath and 7 others will be from village people asking to join Steem

lol....
The boss just left you in a state of confusion.. 😁

Lord have mercy up one us. Funny u

@dimix3 Just play along, this is a cheese game and people don't know it yet.