You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Eliminate The Fear: STEEM Is Kicking Ass!!!! 😁 😁

in #steem β€’ 6 years ago

Wonderful post with hard facts at a wonderful time. I was having a discussion on the other day with a friend working on a project with me for Steem and he seemed disappointed to see what's happening around. Your post almost had our conversation from that day when we chatted and exactly quoted these words of looking at the forest not the trees :D ... Reading it felt as if I am living those moments again and you took those words out of our mouth but topping them with the hard data facts is calling you nailed it. May be whatever other thing is happening is a little distraction but in future, one must focus on entire forest and keep doing the good for the community. I am positive to make a change with my project in coming few months too without getting distracted and disappointed. Thank you again for sharing these stats.