Steem FTW - Call for Improvements

in #steem7 years ago

It's been a while since I've worked on my Steem project, https://steem.ftw

steemftw.png

I'm looking to invest some more time into developing it further, but first want to know:

Is anyone actually using this?

I've avoided using add-ons like google analytics for now (and would rather not add bulk) - so don't really know for sure if it's just me!

What do you like about it?

What can I make better?

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated - thanks!

I want to develop something that benefits the Steem ecosystem and community as a whole

@digimad :-)

Sort:  

Congratulations @digimad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @digimad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I use it! And I like everything about it. Really great to see, so am able to reward posts I like. If I was to recommend an addition, I would add a calculator that tabulates how much your vote will give if you do vote with that voting power at certain percentages. Keep up the great work!