!!! INDIA LOVES CYRPTO !!! Won't Ban Bitcoin, Loves Blockchain - TODAYS FUD

in #steem6 years ago


Crypto dip ensues as FUD gets ramped up day after day so consider this anti-fud. A lot of mainstream news misinterpreted what the government said here "The government does not consider cryptocurrencies legal tender or coin, and will take all measures to curb the use of these crypto-assets in financing illegitimate activities or any part of payment systems." as an outright ban. What should be banned is people's english reading skills. Nothing has changed in India, yet the market has plummeted close to 100 billion. Do us all a favor and spread some good news out there. If you can't handle the FUD, go for a walk without your cell phone and just take a chill pill. HODL

Let's talk about it in this video, click on the DTUBE photo & let me know what you think! :) Leave your XVG, DGB, DASH and LTC addresses below for some freebies!~ (PLS NOTE: I AM NO LONGER SENDING BCH/BTC FREEBIES - too slow and $$)

https://www.binance.com/?ref=17329503 - Best and most secure exchange I've ever used

digitalnewsdtubeyoutube.jpg

If you join any of these programs, please let me know and I will send you FREE CRYPTO. All of these programs may make you lots of $$$$ - I've been using them for a while now. I will see once you've come under me and I will send you FREE BTC to your address.
*** Join these programs for FREE CRYPTO ***

Use my referral ID, let me know and I’ll send you some LTC, XVG, DGB, ZCASH or DASH
https://goo.gl/i6smmB - Nicehash
https://hashflare.io/r/7525AEF5 - HASHFLARE - Get 10% discount on legit cloud mining contracts here:
https://www.genesis-mining.com cloudmining - Type in this code ( 8AKe1Q ) to get 3% discount and let me know to get FREE BTC!

Please add your wallet address for XVG, DGB, LTC or DASH --- BTC might take too long to transfer over and fees are too high.

theonlythingnecessary.jpg

DISCLAIMER: This is not financial advice. Never invest more than what you can lose. Never put in your bread money. Always take care of yourself and family first. Do your research and make your own decisions. Never follow the herd (or what you heard). Follow your heart.

Thanks! Love you guys! And I love DECENTRALIZATiON!

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

INDIA LOVES CYRPTO

It's goood

It's very good @alexmove !

Interesting to see how different governments around the world are reacting to cryptocurrencies. Will look into additional details about what's happening in India. Thanks!

@dominicbasulto I think they want to try and bring it down so they can buy at the dip!