SKIP THIS POST - LOOK AT THE NEW UPDATE INSTEAD!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Blackvain just posted this contest submission that really allows us to showcase our steemjet logo.

But I have some suggestions:

Label the second record player "steemjet" just like the first (while keeping that font).

But unify the main "steemjet records" font below the decks to match the "records" font (the red to black 2 tone colored font is not continuous with the metallic vibe). you could go shiny or shiny 2 tone metallic, but no other real colors on the main "Steemjet records" (probably get rid of the all caps)

Simply put, I love this idea, and am not opposed to having multiple official logos.

This is why I already paid sistem a grand prize for his masterpiece.

However, if anybody can take blackvain's concept and make it cooler than it already is, then it would take grand prize simply for the effectiveness of the concept alone. If not, then blackvain stands to take win a grand prize pending modifications.

My other request is that you change the black and white album to angiebrown's

also, try to center the records as the orientation looks a little skewed (the depth perspective is off/crooked a little maybe?)

Also, I cannot bring myself to mute you guys who post so much, but as a necessary tradeoff, I will not be able to comment because it is taking me so long to sift through the hundreds of posts that I am unable to upvote your 20 day old comments, so I am am forced to stop commenting. You see, blackvain did not just post this submission, I JUST got around to reading it!

IT WAS TWO WEEKS OLD!

My inability to effectively respond has caused this change in strategic direction.

As you all know, I am extremely time poor and now officially unable to respond to everyone because it drastically decreases our effectiveness!

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

My entry for steemjet record

received_2225525620793826.jpegreceived_312859656193574.jpeg

3D Applo

Notice from @dimimp!

I make a 3D vedio about important notice of you.Please promote me!

Loading...

IMG_9863-01.jpeg

Sir Please kindly response Steemjet Bangladesh Community bugget

Our bugget is 2000 Steem

Please paid our bugget then i will able to do this program

Only waiting for @dimimp Response

IMG_9863-01.jpeg

Sir Please kindly response Steemjet Bangladesh Community bugget

Our bugget is 2000 Steem

Please paid our bugget then i will able to do this program

Only waiting for @dimimp Response

Sir @dimimp You promised me to raise delegation and pay the fund after sending steemfest prizes. I just noticed you just completed the all prizes of steemfest except some members of SF5 SF6 & SF7
So i am requesting from you please just send as you promised me

  • Below Is the link of Post you can check the work here we can daily upvotes
  • The traffic is to much see it in the post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetdiscord/today-upvotes-date-05-10-2018

My entry for steemjet record logo

received_2225525620793826.jpegreceived_312859656193574.jpeg

boss now is a perfect time for calendar print we need 1000 steem for a print calendar.

Important News.

Sir @dimimp the Steem blockchain is Upgrading the system contains some bug
Sir @dimimp do not upvote to anyone until the system fully recover
If you Upvote to anyone You lose your voting power 31.84% per upvote
Below is the proof attached about your account


We Love You Sir @dimimp
I am Your Boy @einstei1

Loading...

@dimimp look into the debt I run into for the production of this music or mute me for life

@dimimp I made this 3 in 1 music for you namely
🌼Steemjet anthem
🌼Dimimp's anthem
🌼Space force members anthem

The video was recorded with my phone, and I rented all the gears I used for the production of this music just to impress you and that's why I run into debt

Boss @dimimp i want to do the HD video for the music, because am sure this video will go a long way and this will also help my career. Boss please help my career by equipping me with gears.

For my next musical video I will need
2350 steem for the production and buying of gears. Please remember am in debt already for the production of this music, I need to pay my debt. Pls look into the steem I requested for b4 I finally got in trouble

#thanks for your support
#i love you

Wow, this is incredible @dimimp love dilligency and commitment.
You ve done well boss ll definitely reason your matter

Boss @dimimp please you added me to the top 15 of the steemjet records competition, you said my work was brilliant boss and you liked it
Screenshot_20180930-082119.pngScreenshot_20180930-082059.png

Please boss dimimp don't forget to compensate me for my efforts, thanks boss!!

Boss @dimimp.
Your queen of bling is back againhere is my entry

omowumi3.gif

omowumi2.gif

Good day @dimimp. It's your boy @king-oghie (my @oghie was hacked.) I actually wanted to remind you about the promise you made to me. Sir in one of your posts, i commented that i needed some funds to pay some demanding bills. And you replied back, saying i should drop a YouTube video of myself singing/rapping. Here's the prove bellow,

This was exactly what you said, and for that reason i decided to drop a song which i did on my own for steemjet and for you sir @Dimimp.

But unfortunately, when your power down was due, you sent thousands of steem to other artists and i wasn't included.

Well i felt maybe you didn't like the first one i did, and so i decided to drop another YouTube flows, and which is this;

Sir I know you're a man of your word, and so i request you fulfill your promise to me. Your power down is in few days (at the time of writing) please send something my way so as to encourage me to drop more flows. And also you said in your other post that the dance competition will commence in a week or two, i sincerely hope you reward me for this piece thereby encouraging me to drop more flows and also getting set for the dance competition. Thanks a lot sir, love you!

Atleast 3,000 liquid steem will go a long way and also in preparation of the dance competition that is coming up.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@talk2dee/c14or9s9

Hi @dimimp, I hope you get to see this and click on the link to my video

Sir @dimimp You promised me to raise delegation and pay the fund after sending steemfest prizes. I just noticed you just completed the all prizes of steemfest except some members of SF5 SF6 & SF7
So i am requesting from you please just send as you promised me

  • Below Is the link of Post you can check the work here we can daily upvotes
  • The traffic is to much see it in the post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetdiscord/today-upvotes-date-05-10-2018

This is my second entry for the Steemjet logo contest, I’m very sure you will love this sir.

33F1F21F-EF57-4803-8A73-3090B5714C6D.jpeg

I also took my time to make a very nice video of this logo for our reputable Steemjet record label

Thanks in anticipation daddy.

Hello boss @dimimp, here is my entry to the steemjet record.
IMG-20180922-WA0000.jpg

Boss @dimimp's, have been doing my best on steemjet, but you're yet to hire me. Did I offend you? 🤔

Good day @dimimp. It's your boy @king-oghie (my @oghie was hacked.) I actually wanted to remind you about the promise you made to me. Sir in one of your posts, i commented that i needed some funds to pay some demanding bills. And you replied back, saying i should drop a YouTube video of myself singing/rapping. Here's the prove bellow,

This was exactly what you said, and for that reason i decided to drop a song which i did on my own for steemjet and for you sir @Dimimp.

But unfortunately, when your power down was due, you sent thousands of steem to other artists and i wasn't included.
Well i felt maybe you didn't like the first one i did, and so i decided to drop another YouTube flows, and which is this;

Sir I know you're a man of your word, and so i request you fulfill your promise to me. Your power down is in few days (at the time of writing) please send something my way so as to encourage me to drop more flows. And also you said in your other post that the dance competition will commence in a week or two, i sincerely hope you reward me for this piece thereby encouraging me to drop more flows and also getting set for the dance competition. Thanks a lot sir, love you!

Hello sir @dimimp here is my entry for the Steemjet Records Logo contest. I took some time in attained this sir just to ensure I give you a better concept.

image

hi mr. dimimp this is my modifications of @blackvain image.
I hope you like it.

j3cesar.jpg

j3cesar2.jpg

Loading...

Dimimp sir it's @samuel9135 HOD of Dance department.... Sir we are dreaming of new moves like u ask us to. here is two videos of STEEMJet dance crew IMG_20180917_084945_666.JPG


Sir remember are proposal you said when we are done with steemjet records you will look into us
And sir I need a cash out offer for my promotion to SF1 .
Sir steemjet dance dept we have an account @Steemjetdance we will love if u sent some SP to the account and we wait for 1st Oct
After your power down you can fun are proposal for the making of video you asked for
Because I make enquiry everything is in place is just the fun keeping us Screenshot_20180916-204953.png
sir thanks so much for the promotion to SF1 I request for a cash out offer IMG_20180917_082115_878.JPG sir you said you will send me 450 steem on your next power down and my cash out offer that makes a total of 950steem
coollogo_com-11013245.gif
coollogo_com-28012595.gif

I am going to pay you and etemi first on my next power down, and I am thinking of handing off the whole dance team project to you with a jet pack type delegation (i simply cant keep up/no time/I am responding to posts 20 days old fofr gods sake) , but we need to decide which delegation contracts we are going to end to pay for it! we will talk about this after the logo contest and after the 2 parties are paid for.

Most of the contracts are already expired, some last until jan 1st and most of my current large delegations are not bound by contract, so we will find a way to supply you with at lease a 30k delegation so that you can have a long term horizon with your dance team instead of just a short term competition. I am going to start stipulating delegations with contracts again and would start you out with at least a year long 30k dsp contract

Good day @dimimp. It's your boy @king-oghie (my @oghie was hacked.) I actually wanted to remind you about the promise you made to me. Sir in one of your posts, i commented that i needed some funds to pay some demanding bills. And you replied back, saying i should drop a YouTube video of myself singing/rapping. Here's the prove bellow,

This was exactly what you said, and for that reason i decided to drop a song which i did on my own for steemjet and for you sir @Dimimp.

But unfortunately, when your power down was due, you sent thousands of steem to other artists and i wasn't included.

Well i felt maybe you didn't like the first one i did, and so i decided to drop another YouTube flows, and which is this;

Sir I know you're a man of your word, and so i request you fulfill your promise to me. Your power down is in few days (at the time of writing) please send something my way so as to encourage me to drop more flows. And also you said in your other post that the dance competition will commence in a week or two, i sincerely hope you reward me for this piece thereby encouraging me to drop more flows and also getting set for the dance competition. Thanks a lot sir, love you!

Atleast 3,000 liquid steem will go a long way and also in preparation of the dance competition that is coming up.

Loading...
Loading...

Wow sir my heart is full of joy. Thank you
Very much for everything 😍

Good day boss @dimimp
Here is a little piece put together by myself, some spaceforce members and some not space force member who are waiting to be employed to the space force... I hope you enjoy this and find it interesting


This piece was actually put together to inspire everyone on the steemjet community in their pursuit for their desires, dreams and aspirations. I really hope it touches the heart of everyone to have a rethink on their future plans.

##Below are the cast and crew for the job

@mackoblinkz (sf2)... Producer and director
@komzy (awaiting employment)
@csan92 (awaiting employment)
@msytiqueblinkx (sf6)
@palmerswitch (awaiting employment)
@tuwatimikenneth (sf6)
@wizben (awaiting employment): videographer
@lioneleagle (sf7)
@blinkz (awaiting employment)

This project was sponsored by me @mackoblinkz and really took alot from my pocket as well. We are seeking your full support as there is more to be done but no funds... Please try sending some liquid STEEM to me and the rest of my crew to encourage us....
Thanks in advance for your favours

IMG_20180920_011922.jpg

Hi,boss dimimp thank you for hiring me into the SF7 and for your nice comment about my dance,I really appreciate you,I will love an offer of liquid steem to help me sort out some financial issues (cash out)

Here is my appreciation freestyle dance for you...

I await your response

That would be awesome , meanwhile here's a little snack to keep you rolling ,so let me love you

@dimimp here’s an update / Report on the Visa Application & Processes , for the steemfest ,so far i have been able to finish up the Health insurance procedures and duplicates here take a look DAB0DF9A-D270-40AE-B551-D9CF7883EFFF.jpeg 3C22CAA2-4203-417C-B88E-D5360E817682.jpeg All these I have done a with almost no assistance yet F4282749-0083-4F28-B9D1-770112CDB0DE.jpeg, I do implore you sir to please put me on the first batch of your power down payment-schedule ( and please please kindly Top up my prize money to 5000 steem as this will enable me carry , out all expenses / Debt incurred so far as steem has dropped badly roughly at 0.7 $, currently i am in Lagos state to meet up a visa agent for further procedures , Thanks a lot daddy 😘😘

Steemjet Records Logo Entry

PicsArt_09-15-07.21.52.jpg

PicsArt_09-15-02.10.54.jpg

PicsArt_09-15-02.05.47.jpg
PicsArt_09-15-11.51.30.jpg

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

My entry Sir. PicsArt_09-20-12.15.06.png

mmmmmmm999.jpg

@dimimp i made this SWAGS DANCE FOR YOU...
it is hit and banger.....am currently doing my last examination in school but to make steemjet grow I did this for you, i will be glad you promote me as I will be dropping more videos.... Sf3 on my mind because as a female and a street dancer I can work perfectly with the stemjetdancers

Hope you enjoy it

Good day to you boss @dimimp . I am @citimillz ,a member of the SF7. If i understood you correctly in your last post, you are asking those who are interested in participarting in the photo contest, to snap with an Sf1 member at the S.I.N2 event. Sir, I am a newly endorsed member as such, I can't make it to the Steemfest this year. I am interested in attending the S.I.N2 event but have less funds for transportation and hotel bills. Below is a new video i made. If i get promoted, then i can make it to the S.I.N2 party. I have made enquiries, and i'll be needing a total of 248 steem to cater for my transportation and hotel bill for the three days of which the party will last. Kindly look into the matter for me. God bless Dimimp.

My latest music work here sir. A rap cover of Drake's 'Headlines'.

yeah you got skillz I can promote you from 7 to 5

Wow! Thanks a lot, I appreciate the encouragement sir.
You're a good man. @dimimp

Greetings to all ya
Here is my first post on steemit cum steemjet.
There's s a first time for e everything, the first time you do a thing is always exciting. I'm excited to come out with this entry.
IMG_20180919_101816_567.jpg

IMG_20180919_101805_895.jpg

Loading...
Loading...

You don't really have to totally stop replying. You can just reply meaningful comments and ignore the rest and the duplicates. Besides, I predicted that you won't be able to mute folks. I think your kind heart can't allow that. The community still seeks to communicate with you since it gives us a sense of belonging as our leader. Therefore simply reply the comments that make sense and ignore the rest

by the way, wonderful submission by blackvain. Goodluck to him.

Great design

Here's a cartoon video I did for the Story you wrote about the people of the land and the miners. I really like you to check it out and let me know what you think....

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samexycool/the-people-of-the-land-and-the-miners-a-story-written-by-dimimp-and-cartoon-by-samexycool

I just saw this a few hours ago, and am promoting you to from SF2 to SF1 just for attempting such a pain in the ass task!

@dimimp look into the debt I run into for the production of this music or mute me for life

@dimimp I made this 3 in 1 music for you namely
🌼Steemjet anthem
🌼Dimimp's anthem
🌼Space force members anthem

The video was recorded with my phone, and I rented all the gears I used for the production of this music just to impress you and that's why I run into debt

Boss @dimimp i want to do the HD video for the music, because am sure this video will go a long way and this will also help my career. Boss please help my career by equipping me with gears.

For my next musical video I will need
2350 steem for the production and buying of gears. Please remember am in debt already for the production of this music, I need to pay my debt. Pls look into the steem I requested for b4 I finally got in trouble

#thanks for your support
#i love you

Holla Dimimp
I am a dancer from Lagos state, my name is Queen durcas. I am 17 years by age
Here is my dance application to join steemjet crew.

I also belong to a dance crew and we made a choreography for you.

We will all like be part of steemjet.
I also wanted to be a supper star even when i dont have parents to support me since when i was a kid.
To survive as a dancer is very difficult as i hope to be welcome here where there is freedom.

Tnks for reading.
My regards

Sir I am eagerly waiting for your love as you said

great work my friend, I need to show you some more love for such effective work on our recent initiatives. What level are you again? I know I hired you but I must not have wrote it down?!

Sir I am eagerly waiting for your love as you said

great work my friend, I need to show you some more love for such effective work on our recent initiatives. What level are you again? I know I hired you but I must not have wrote it down?!

Thanks sir for the promotion. I really appreciate your kind support. Please, try and visit the below and skim through the content...

And give your reply....

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samexycool/the-people-of-the-land-and-the-miners-a-story-written-by-dimimp-and-cartoon-by-samexycool

Hello big boss @dimimp, you insisted we make use of the one you posted, here is what I made out of it and I hope it's exceptional, I'm waiting to get reply from you

image

image

Loading...

Sir for the house .....originally steemit color is blue
PicsArt_09-15-12.56.08.jpg

Loading...

Hello boss, this is my own entry for the steemjet records logo contest.

steemjet records.jpg

p.s boss, the steemjet cloud platform is coming along just fine, we are almost done and we should launch it in a week's time. Thanks boss.

I do respect the way things are on this platform..
Its going to be loud

I will give this a try, keep up with the good work @dimimp.. You rock!

Loading...

Hello boss thanks for appreciating my logos, I want to know which spaceforce can I be added to now?
Screenshot_20180919-231248.png

@dimimp, you are the best.

Thanks in advance and I hope to add more value to steemjet.

Loading...

Hmmmmm

Later I will design a great design for your program

PicsArt_09-24-11.29.08.png@dimimp I haven't been paid for weeks, I'm in urgent need of cash, find a way to sort this out.

Sir @dimimp One Month ago you accepted my cashout Offer

Sir @dimimp i want to cashout i already told you a month ago and you accepted it but i still not receive any amount i am @einstei1 from #SF2 you also promised to me to fund 4K steem to running a bot on the discord after paying steemfest
I think all steemfest members received steem. Now you have to attention towards me so i complete the project it is still hanged need your support to complete it soon

A plead for abuse of A king 👑 🤴

Hello king @dimimp, I’m much assured that you are fine sir. This is just to plead and appeal for the numerous abuse and spamming of your page always which mostly bring about and resulting to scam or it’s equivalent. This is actually the first time of for a while of commenting on your post or replying a comment on your post. since I put in for a contest sometimes ago in which the contest lasted for just a day or so....

King @dimimp, i go through your last respond in which I saw and perceived the annoyance in you which you mentioned of quitting all what you have been doing. I once again realized that you quit will not be kind enough because you are still hoping for best in all your schedule programs for Steemjet. Sir, I will like you not to quit you good work done doing and all what you will do and also I will join team of people to say SORRY which I hope will quench your annoyance.

I therefore cover this video last night purposely because of you to watch and enjoy it. It’s just the step of my performance and in slow move. Love you 😍 much king @dimimp. 😘

Hi @dimimp friend greeting and good wishes to you. here is my entries for the steemjetrecords. I am newbie in this platform you might like my art.

Funny memes contest entries

charlie dimimp vitaalik satoshi ned

GIF_1537763099344.gif
GIF_1537763232781.gif
GIF_1537613790186.gif
GIF_1537614845587.gif

GIF_1537763367166 (1).gif
GIF_1537763539684.gif

GIF_1537763415200.gifGIF_1537614903339.gifGIF_1537614124094.gifGIF_1537763162893.gifGIF_1537763468179.gifGIF_1537763288097.gif

Steemjet Records Entry
I hope I will win something in both the contests




i like the no.1 because it has a steemjet official logo on the shirt and in the background with records logo in front.
soon i will participate in all the contests.

Sir @dimimp I think you forgot @steemjetdiscord as you promised to raise the delegation and also send the fund so we accomplish the project soon
The project is still hang you are the only hope to completing it

I am waiting for your response

@dimimp you said you was going to send me some more cash ... please just send me 3000 Steem. I know you can’t make me financially stable and could not keep up to your promise . 3000 steem is okay with me thanks!

Hi daddy @dimimp, here is another dancing step I think you may like. This is funny and I think I should give you... Sir, if you don't mind I can go ahead in digging in much and help fetching something similar to this. I will as well need some liquid steem so as to pay those in charge of this culture in my place. Enjoy it sir.

New Sharpen System image edit Entry

5e70d489-c3e0-4be7-94c2-c89fcd9d1058.jpg

5bfb43e5-ff5e-4088-8f4b-0b0fd3a3fd41.jpg

6a1db152-3391-45e7-82c0-c67f4e3ba2d5.jpg

c849232a-fab5-4170-a66f-841f701ca7c5.gif

5b1692ec-a954-460e-8144-81a9634873c8.jpg

94f6c68d-0ea8-4339-9dbe-6e927a6f7868.jpg

771e164c-d4b9-4b36-8b38-e89cfcecd9c4.jpg

20180923_210049.jpg

Hello sir @Dimimp, thanks for upvoting my last comment on this page, seems you have not been observing my entry for the great Steemjet records logo contest, over made this awesome entry in the hope I will be far better to tournament desire. Sir I will like you to check this out and I will as well be happy if you can respond this time around.

E9B2831C-F543-40B8-A9A8-A0D919B0C02D.jpeg

hello sir @dimimp here is my entry for the the steemjet records contest

3d-glass-window-logo-mockup.jpg

Steemjet PNG.png

Steemjet Gold PNG.png

Loading...

Hello Sir Boss @dimimp Trust you doing great.
Here is another video I made showing some of the best steeemjet records logos selected by you.
Am sure you will love it sir... 'cause takes a lot from me to get this done Sir.
I did this in continue to shows my love and passions for the great community "steeemjet".

Thanks for this opportunity Sir We owes you a lot.

Thank you Sir

Sir @dimimp i just checked you finished the prizes to seemfest a power down ago i am waiting for my turn hope you do it soon as you told me one month ago
Our project is hang due to insufficient Balance in my wallet
Hope you accomplish i am waiting for your response

Sir @dimimp we started work on steemjet Messengeger

  • Chat securely with the power of the Steem blockchain !

About the project

  • Steemjet Messenger aims to be the ultimate chat application for the Steem blockchain.

Designed for privacy, with the clever use of the Private Memo Key to authenticate yourself into the Messenger's network, you'll soon be able to safely engage with everybody on the Steem social network without needing anything more than your recipient username.

Technology stack

  • For the frontend, we use Javascript in a NodeJS style thanks to Browserify. The backend is written in NodeJS, and uses MongoDB as a database.

Here is my mail, Please mail me so i describes all details inprivate chat

Master mind behind the project is used by @einstei1

i design calendar for all .

we need some 1000 steem for printing calendar.

489687-PHKI20-581-01.jpg

A plead for abuse of A king 👑 🤴

Hello king @dimimp, I’m much assured that you are fine sir. This is just to plead and appeal for the numerous abuse and spamming of your page always which mostly bring about and resulting to scam or it’s equivalent. This is actually the first time of for a while of commenting on your post or replying a comment on your post. since I put in for a contest sometimes ago in which the contest lasted for just a day or so....
King @dimimp, i go through your last respond in which I saw and perceived the annoyance in you which you mentioned of quitting all what you have been doing. I once again realized that you quit will not be kind enough because you are still hoping for best in all your schedule programs for Steemjet. Sir, I will like you not to quit you good work done doing and all what you will do and also I will join team of people to say SORRY which I hope will quench your annoyance.
I therefore cover this video last night purposely because of you to watch and enjoy it. It’s just the step of my performance and in slow move. Love you 😍 much king @dimimp. 😘

There are 5 pages
Pages