Sort:  

Thank you so much...been putting enough efforts..thanks for appreciating...i dropped a proposal few weeks ago but i dont think you have seen it..its concerning my department ..its been dormant since you hired me ..o think you should read it and do something about it...there would be feedback once u help me get it started...and ill be expecting your replies..here it is

https://steemit.com/steem/@angiebrown/re-abdt-re-dimimp-steemjet-world-cup-dimimp-will-reveal-himself-in-his-next-post-20180724t233300834z


Sir @dimimp, i made an entry into the steem high contest some weeks back. Here is a link to the post i made:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@okipeter/my-graphics-design-for-steem-high


Check out the design i made below:
STEEMHIGH-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, you actually confirmed my entry. This is a screenshot of your reply. Sir @dimimp, please look into this:
1.PNG

thanks for the entry

Steemjet has been amazing and a blessing to so many of us, Thank you @dimimp for giving us such opportunity. But I have a request to make, I'm currently into importation in a small scale and I'm currently in need of 1.2 million naira which is equivalent to 2,400 steem. This funds is to help me expand the importation. It is also worthy of note that I would have made 3 times that amount in the worst case scenario within the space of 2 months of the goods arrival.
This will be a big breakthrough for me and I would be everly grateful to you if my request is granted.
It is also worthy of Note that some steemjet members around my location will also benefit by been gainfully employed through me.
I have already mapped out a marketting strategy that will make me penetrate the market at ease. I already have an online store that will help me penetrate the online community. This will be a Life changing experience to me if You grant me this request.

Meanwhile I accept my cash out offer to enable me invest.

Thanks a lot for all you've done so far for us, May God Eternally bless you.
#SF7

Hello Dimimp, I have been following you for a while and I must say you are one of the kindest and most generous people I've ever come across.
My name is Gift Adeola, I am from Nigeria.
I am in dire need of your kind help.
I am a widow with two beautiful sons
Laide who is three years old.

IMG_20180806_081343_742.jpg
And Laoye who is just 7 months old

IMG_20180806_082342_332.jpg

Life has been tough since my husband died in March from an illness we weren't able to afford treatment for.
My sons and I have been living from hand to mouth since then.
My eldest son is starting school Next month and I don't have the funds to pay his school fees and buy his school uniforms and books.
And to make things worse, the rent of our apartment has expired and we've been given until the weekend to pay or move out.
Our rent is N250,000 which is 625 Steem and my sons school fees is N50,000 which is 125 Steem which is a total of 750 steem.

I will sincerely appreciate if you come to our rescue as you are our last hope.

I will also ask to be employed in your space force as my job as a help only pays me N25,000 which is 62.5 Steem monthly which is not enough to feed my children and take care of their needs and I have had to sell most of my valuables so that we can survive this far.
Thank you as I anticipate your kind response.

hello I'm from STEEMJET security.
I suggest not to make repeated comments like that. because it can be considered a spammer. please understand

Hello @dimimp this is my design for the blind date of ned and Meflyn Awana (special advisor to the Akwa Ibom state Governor) blind date.jpg

With another picture
blind date 2-01.jpg

Ned proposes love on the date but Meflyn keeps him waiting and keeps thinking of an answer.

Link to post; https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kilatunzii/blind-date-contest-organized-by-dimimp

I am @kilatunzii
SF3
Tech dev team

On the wings of superstars, we are making changes

thanks for the entry

Loading...

This work is clean.

Thanks boss

I requested to cash out and i havent been cashed out

I hereby accept the SF-1 spot as a bass guitarist...

You got yourself a bass 🎸 guitarist already..... Here are some amazing covers to fill our steemjet music gallery with...

https://steemit.com/dlive/@brainiac01/01652c90-5188-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001

https://steemit.com/dlive/@brainiac01/92e35490-50d8-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001

https://steemit.com/dlive/@brainiac01/2d1013b0-50d3-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001

QmSWQGXr3V1aKSqFp7bfbzmN119E2Lj5KCx5KZe1G99DLs.jpeg

IMG_20180130_132853.jpg

I am hereby applying to best @Ned in his bass play and take the SF (space force 1 post) and accepting the cash out offer that comes with it of 1000 steem.....

@dimimp, you got yourself a no-brainer.....

Thanks in advance... Do I get the spot?

You are right, this is a no brainer, we need a back up bass player Now that John Lennon has a new Yoko Ono

According to history, there is a very good chance that he will be arriving late to gigs and band practice now that he is smitten.

You are hired as back up bass effective immediately.

Since you are already on SF7, you are immediately promoted to SF6 (check your wallet).

Hello Dimimp, I have been following you for a while and I must say you are one of the kindest and most generous people I've ever come across.
My name is Gift Adeola, I am from Nigeria.
I am in dire need of your kind help.
I am a widow with two beautiful sons
Laide who is three years old.

IMG_20180806_081343_742.jpg
And Laoye who is just 7 months old

IMG_20180806_082342_332.jpg

Life has been tough since my husband died in March from an illness we weren't able to afford treatment for.
My sons and I have been living from hand to mouth since then.
My eldest son is starting school Next month and I don't have the funds to pay his school fees and buy his school uniforms and books.
And to make things worse, the rent of our apartment has expired and we've been given until the weekend to pay or move out.
Our rent is N250,000 which is 625 Steem and my sons school fees is N50,000 which is 125 Steem which is a total of 750 steem.

I will sincerely appreciate if you come to our rescue as you are our last hope.

I will also ask to be employed in your space force as my job as a help only pays me N25,000 which is 62.5 Steem monthly which is not enough to feed my children and take care of their needs and I have had to sell most of my valuables so that we can survive this far.
Thank you as I anticipate your kind response.

hello I'm from STEEMJET security.
I suggest not to make repeated comments like that. because it can be considered a spammer. please understand

hello I'm from STEEMJET security.
I suggest not to make repeated comments like that. because it can be considered a spammer. please understand

Boss i want to cast out .....

I see many who have received cash. I hope. I still have the opportunity to join Steemjet. I have waited a long time to join. I hope you want to give me a chance. ameenn

Thanks boss. You wow'd me and I'm gonna double that with my next showcase.... Thanks again boss.

Sir. Here is my entry into the 1k steem contest.


DINNER.gif


Hello everyone, i hope we are having a good day. The gif above is my entry into the contest organized by sir @dimimp. It shows a conversation between Ned and Meflyn. Thank you

awesome concept!

Boss i want to cast out .....

Hello Dimimp, I have been following you for a while and I must say you are one of the kindest and most generous people I've ever come across.
My name is Gift Adeola, I am from Nigeria.
I am in dire need of your kind help.
I am a widow with two beautiful sons
Laide who is three years old.

IMG_20180806_081343_742.jpg
And Laoye who is just 7 months old

IMG_20180806_082342_332.jpg

Life has been tough since my husband died in March from an illness we weren't able to afford treatment for.
My sons and I have been living from hand to mouth since then.
My eldest son is starting school Next month and I don't have the funds to pay his school fees and buy his school uniforms and books.
And to make things worse, the rent of our apartment has expired and we've been given until the weekend to pay or move out.
Our rent is N250,000 which is 625 Steem and my sons school fees is N50,000 which is 125 Steem which is a total of 750 steem.

I will sincerely appreciate if you come to our rescue as you are our last hope.

I will also ask to be employed in your space force as my job as a help only pays me N25,000 which is 62.5 Steem monthly which is not enough to feed my children and take care of their needs and I have had to sell most of my valuables so that we can survive this far.
Thank you as I anticipate your kind response.

My entry to meme contest. Uncle Ned's Blind Date with the Special Advisor to the Governor of Akwa Ibom, Nigeria, Mrs. Meflyn Awana, who just asked our boss
image

great stuff!

Hello Dimimp, I have been following you for a while and I must say you are one of the kindest and most generous people I've ever come across.
My name is Gift Adeola, I am from Nigeria.
I am in dire need of your kind help.
I am a widow with two beautiful sons
Laide who is three years old.

IMG_20180806_081343_742.jpg
And Laoye who is just 7 months old

IMG_20180806_082342_332.jpg

Life has been tough since my husband died in March from an illness we weren't able to afford treatment for.
My sons and I have been living from hand to mouth since then.
My eldest son is starting school Next month and I don't have the funds to pay his school fees and buy his school uniforms and books.
And to make things worse, the rent of our apartment has expired and we've been given until the weekend to pay or move out.
Our rent is N250,000 which is 625 Steem and my sons school fees is N50,000 which is 125 Steem which is a total of 750 steem.

I will sincerely appreciate if you come to our rescue as you are our last hope.

I will also ask to be employed in your space force as my job as a help only pays me N25,000 which is 62.5 Steem monthly which is not enough to feed my children and take care of their needs and I have had to sell most of my valuables so that we can survive this far.
Thank you as I anticipate your kind response.

hello I'm from STEEMJET security.
I suggest not to make repeated comments like that. because it can be considered a spammer. please understand

So what is our next focus... You didn't send steem for the second song I made for steemjet...

Just sent you 500 liquid steem, welcome to SF1!

hello boss this is my new entry for the steem high contest.

boss I want to work in the art department of steem force
will you allow me there.

Loading...
Loading...

Boss @dimimp i want to cast out .....and sir when my contract end ??

you are all set my friend

hello boss this is my new entry for the steem high contest.

boss I want to work in the art department of steem force
will you allow me there.


Steemjet has driven out the creativity that was hidden for years. Who would have thought that we will be good writters?
Am sure a lot of us can attest to this apart from those of us that were born creative writters.
You will agree with me that life always had a price or reward to pay at the end of whatever we find ourselves doing. Those of us that are Christians hope for the Ultimate reward in Heaven, the Muslims have theirs too, Buddhist, and lots of other religions believe in rewards too. Some of us deserve it, some our best isn't good enough, some are favoured, others grace is sufficient, some say it's luck, while some aren't that lucky.
The truth is, "do your best to get the best reward".
Some people receive less than what they've worked for and some many other instances.
Whatever the case maybe, I believe in being grateful for the little I receive and more will be given as it is said

whom much is given much is expected

And vice versa.
Steemjet has come to stay. We have embraced it. Thank God for our boss @dimimp for his benevolence and kindness towards alot of us.
I understand how hard it is to read through requests from hundreds of people and reply them and sometimes reward their efforts.
Here we did a song together for the community to ask for a space in the space force.
The song was inspired by our aim of flying the jet high.
The idea was brought by @spectacode.
He produced it with his piano.
The lead singer here is @verve.


Steemjet has driven out the creativity that was hidden for years. Who would have thought that we will be good writters?
Am sure a lot of us can attest to this apart from those of us that were born creative writters.
You will agree with me that life always had a price or reward to pay at the end of whatever we find ourselves doing. Those of us that are Christians hope for the Ultimate reward in Heaven, the Muslims have theirs too, Buddhist, and lots of other religions believe in rewards too. Some of us deserve it, some our best isn't good enough, some are favoured, others grace is sufficient, some say it's luck, while some aren't that lucky.
The truth is, "do your best to get the best reward".
Some people receive less than what they've worked for and some many other instances.
Whatever the case maybe, I believe in being grateful for the little I receive and more will be given as it is said

whom much is given much is expected

And vice versa.
Steemjet has come to stay. We have embraced it. Thank God for our boss @dimimp for his benevolence and kindness towards alot of us.
I understand how hard it is to read through requests from hundreds of people and reply them and sometimes reward their efforts.
Here we did a song together for the community to ask for a space in the space force.
The song was inspired by our aim of flying the jet high.
The idea was brought by @spectacode.
He produced it with his piano.
The lead singer here is @verve.
Also our rap artist who is very enthusiastic about steemjet has applied to steemit for registration. He is yet to get his confirmation into the community fully. His stage name is Gheezy_wilx.
The other person on set is a sister that loves to help.
We need gears for better production.
We ask for funds to enable us make better music for the community and for the world at large.
Secondly @spectacode would love to create an initiative to be known as steemjet productions to take care of our new focus video productions.
We will create a new account @steemjetproductions which will take care of movies, music videos, comedies and dance videos.
We hereby ask for a 30000 delegation to this new account to enable us take our movies and videos to a new level.
So man, what's you take on this?
We will be waiting for a reply and funds for gears and production.

Hi @dimimp recently i seen your post . I am not in your team ..but sir i request you ..i need job ...here is my entry for steem high .......kindly respone me...

Cupace20180810020957.png

Cupace20180810013631.png

1533827820.jpg

1533827646.jpg

1533828016.jpg

Loading...

Hello Dimimp, I have been following you for a while and I must say you are one of the kindest and most generous people I've ever come across.
My name is Gift Adeola, I am from Nigeria.
I am in dire need of your kind help.
I am a widow with two beautiful sons
Laide who is three years old.

IMG_20180806_081343_742.jpg
And Laoye who is just 7 months old

IMG_20180806_082342_332.jpg

Life has been tough since my husband died in March from an illness we weren't able to afford treatment for.
My sons and I have been living from hand to mouth since then.
My eldest son is starting school Next month and I don't have the funds to pay his school fees and buy his school uniforms and books.
And to make things worse, the rent of our apartment has expired and we've been given until the weekend to pay or move out.
Our rent is N250,000 which is 625 Steem and my sons school fees is N50,000 which is 125 Steem which is a total of 750 steem.

I will sincerely appreciate if you come to our rescue as you are our last hope.

I will also ask to be employed in your space force as my job as a help only pays me N25,000 which is 62.5 Steem monthly which is not enough to feed my children and take care of their needs and I have had to sell most of my valuables so that we can survive this far.
Thank you as I anticipate your kind response.

hello I'm from STEEMJET security.
I suggest not to make repeated comments like that. because it can be considered a spammer. please understand

Hi boss @dimimp, am still yet to be steem bathed by you, i hope to very soon.

I also did a nice logo

and

I hope to be appreciated by you for them.

Thanks

Loading...

STEEM looks Promising, but the entire Cryptocurrency space looks much more promising. As regards this, it's disheartening that a huge chunk of the world's population still do not know what blockchain is, let alone Cryptocurrency. Not for long though as the SteemJet Moviestars are all geared up to wash the scales off the eyes of the looking but not seeing fraction of the world's population through practical explanatory videos.

Well, we have just observed that steemjet will be making some changes. In the light of these changes we too the steemjet moviestars will be making changes too as regarding our storylines . we will now focus more on crypto-education in our subsequent videos. We will also shorten our videos to 3mins or less so that the message of our videos will be grasped comprehensively by our targeted audience. It is also the wish of each and every member of the crew that they get to be spaceforce members since we are going to be the major focus of steemjet from now on the others being the music and dancing categories. And sir @dimimp do well to give this video your best criticism and if it beats your benchmark we'll be glad to receive the bonuses that your promised us😁. On this note , i will leave you with these captivating words of @emmycapable

"On the wings of superstars, we are making changes"

CAST AND CREW OF STEEMJET MOVIESTARS:
@bateren (CEO)
@okipeter (actor)
@chukychuky (actor)
@tonerochi (actor)
@brunorich (actor)
@ced000 (script writer)
@jovee (actor)
@kally (actor)
@eghe21 (videographer)
@joshuaedoja SF3 (supporter)
@kilatunzii SF3 (supporter and video editor )

Check out the latest movie We promised to deliver.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BLL_H5Alcno

We will be expecting your kind gestures as we keep putting a lot of work into this everyday.

@dimimp, Here's a Gif-video on our progress on our website modification progress so far.


Gracias @dimimp.

20180710_225713.gif

Still waiting for my reward boss.
IMG_20180727_133427_410.jpg

Here is my entry for paint logo designs contest, @dimimp take a look and thank you

m19.png


m14.png


m15.png


m8.png


m12.png


m9.png

Hope for the best and long live steemjet