Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hi @dimimp acknowledge mye and let me get to work.
@dimimp please support @steemjetbank.

IMG-20180913-WA0011.jpg

dimimp The Donkey

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Please Sent 250 steem @dimimp sir

Hi boss... Just wanted to say hi and I have sent you two videos and one movie script now... But I haven't received anything from you... Either comment nor steem

Loading...

THE MUSIC 🎶 🎶 🎶 IS A BLAST ENJOY IT.

https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/oyindamola1

@dimimp boss of boss, I made this for you in my mother's language

IT A BLAST.... enjoy it

https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/oyindamola1

Enjoy the flow from soundclound

https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/oyindamola1

Hi @dimimp i have made request here and there and i have submitted so many entries without reply.

@dimimp sir you need to view my comment section and my block to view how desperate i am to reach you and to get your attention.

in all the competition i have submitted one or more entries without getting a single steem for my work.

i am really down with money and i can't access your post anymore pls help me and encourage my art work.

i would really want to attend SIN (steemit in Nigeria) but i don't have cash and i cant make it without your support

these are few of my abstract art work that i need your support

Project Capture (8).jpg
Project Capture (6).jpg
PicsArt_10-02-09.31.13.png

Boss I am very unhappy because you left us.
Please don't go away from us. We are only here just because of you.
😢😢😢😢😢😢

Boss I am very unhappy because you left us.
Please don't go away from us. We are only here just because of you.
😢😢😢😢😢😢

Loading...
Loading...