Sort:  
Loading...

Sir this is my dance video with my kid brother you will love it and I wish to be on the steemjet dance crew.... I'll love to be on * space force
Am also a DJ

i have been uploading for days without getting a reply from you.

i really think i deserve to be given attention as others

PicsArt_09-20-06.34.59.jpg
IMG_20180903_140747_702.jpg
PicsArt_09-03-02.07.11.png

Just Edite
PicsArt_09-21-10.02.54.png
Edite By @steemjet.sks SF7

Wow thank you very much sir
1000steem will go a long way in my life and thank you for giving me a sit on space force.... Someone just said I stole his image I don't understand how... You asked me to But unify the main "steemjet records" font below the decks to match the "records" font (the red to black 2 tone colored font is not continuous with the metallic vibe). you could go shiny or shiny 2 tone metallic, but no other real colors on the main "Steemjet records" (probably get rid of the all caps and that what I did

Congratulations you deserve it

i POSTED YESTERDAY, i THINK HE STOLE MY IMAGE
i FEEL ANGRY

Tingureload3.jpg

😁 when you stole another image on internet withot permission. And another people stole your image. Yeah. That is happen.

Hei man been trying to get you on this, rolling ,so let me love you

@dimimp here’s an update / Report on the Visa Application & Processes , for the steemfest ,so far i have been able to finish up the Health insurance procedures and duplicates here take a look DAB0DF9A-D270-40AE-B551-D9CF7883EFFF.jpeg 3C22CAA2-4203-417C-B88E-D5360E817682.jpeg All these I have done a with almost no assistance yet F4282749-0083-4F28-B9D1-770112CDB0DE.jpeg, I do implore you sir to please put me on the first batch of your power down payment-schedule ( and please please kindly Top up my prize money to 5000 steem as this will enable me carry , out all expenses / Debt incurred so far as steem has dropped badly roughly at 0.7 $, currently i am in Lagos state to meet up a visa agent for further procedures , Thanks a lot daddy 😘😘


I made it an hour ago and I was trying to upload it the internet was not working it.

Ok Sir @dimimp!So Dim and Generous! You promised to fund my ideas...i know you are more than capable to fund my ideas to come to reality.... Please all i urgently need is 1000 Steem to kick off my ideas i discussed with you about ....

I did a video for you... Enjoy my instrumentals....A promotion will not be a bad idea Sir.....

Thank You Sir @dimimp in Anticipation

@tuwatimikenneth
#SF6

Funniest Entry

Charlie Lee Vitalik Ned dimimp
Dance Video

@dimimp look into the debt I run into for the production of this music or mute me for life

@dimimp I made this 3 in 1 music for you namely
🌼Steemjet anthem
🌼Dimimp's anthem
🌼Space force members anthem

The video was recorded with my phone, and I rented all the gears I used for the production of this music just to impress you and that's why I run into debt

Boss @dimimp i want to do the HD video for the music, because am sure this video will go a long way and this will also help my career. Boss please help my career by equipping me with gears.

For my next musical video I will need
2350 steem for the production and buying of gears. Please remember am in debt already for the production of this music, I need to pay my debt. Pls look into the steem I requested for b4 I finally got in trouble

#thanks for your support
#i love you

Hello sir @dimimp. I just want to update you on my new musical shows around town. I promised to always keep you updated. Below is a video of my last night music show in Nigeria

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=SnlIJKGEwDg

My fans were amazed and responded to my music cause the were happy to have me on stage. Will like to see your Upvote and comment to know how you feel about it..will still like to get some love from you. Thank you

#ubiteo
#sf6

Hello boss @dimimp here is my new logos for steemjet records.

steemjet records logo1.jpg

steemjet records logo 7.jpg

steemjet records logo 6.jpg

steemjet records logo 4.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@aleex/entry-for-steemjet-records-logo-contest

Hi sir @dimimp here is my entry for art contest ....

IMG_20180916_175854.png

IMG_20180916_175814.png

IMG_20180916_175934.png

IMG_20180916_175912.png

IMG_20180916_175834.png

Sir I am eagerly waiting for your love as you said

great work my friend, I need to show you some more love for such effective work on our recent initiatives. What level are you again? I know I hired you but I must not have wrote it down?!