Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

PicsArt_10-21-04.45.06.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.47.07.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.48.30.jpg
PicsArt_10-21-04.49.45.jpg
PicsArt_10-21-04.50.24.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.54.45.jpg

Steemjet Kings Some Logo
I Hope You like it

My Dance video for Steemjet and Dimimp

I dance for a living and will be happy to work with you and the rest of steemjet community

My quest for online publicity, entertainment and empowered got me into steemit. I learnt about steemjet community and hope to be part of it.

I am not good at writing much but this is what i can do best.

I will be grateful if i get good reponds from you because it took me so much effort to bring us this video.
Much love Sir @dimimp

Loading...

Hello sir @dimimp , I got a promotion from SF7 to SF5 . But you sent me just 110 Steem for my promotion bonus. I think there is a mix up somewhere sir. Kindly look into it for me as i am expecting to use the bonus as part of the fare for my trip to the SIN2 event.

Helo boss, this is to remind you about the steemjet dance logo contest you said would commence as soon as we are done paying off our steemjet to steemfest debt...I hope u still have that in mind.

Helo boss, this is to remind you about the steemjet dance logo contest you said would commence as soon as we are done paying off our steemjet to steemfest debt...I hope u still have that in mind.

Helo boss, this is to remind you about the steemjet dance logo contest you said would commence as soon as we are done paying off our steemjet to steemfest debt...I hope u still have that in mind.

Thanks so much sir for hiring me. I have a video I'm currently working on and hopefully before next month I'll send it to you.

Long live the steemjet community!!

Helo boss, this is to remind you about the steemjet dance logo contest you said would commence as soon as we are done paying off our steemjet to steemfest debt...I hope u still have that in mind.

Helo boss, this is to remind you about the steemjet dance logo contest you said would commence as soon as we are done paying off our steemjet to steemfest debt...I hope u still have that in mind.

Helo boss, this is to remind you about the steemjet dance logo contest you said would commence as soon as we are done paying off our steemjet to steemfest debt...I hope u still have that in mind.

Helo boss, this is to remind you about the steemjet dance logo contest you said would commence as soon as we are done paying off our steemjet to steemfest debt...I hope u still have that in mind.

Funny Entry
Funniest @dimimp
image1541512910290.png
Funniest @ned

image1541510897692.png
image1541510983279.png

images (1).jpeg

Goodday @boss dimimp
I will be expecting my cash-out payment

#everyoung
#sf6

Thanks boss dimimp, i am happy to be in sf6 , I have many eulogy I want to do for you, I made the eulogy with my poor phone, boss as you said that I need mic. I will be happy if you can get me a mic of 600steem + a laptop worth 300steem to edit and post my videos for you boss ,just to start
my career...of a total of 900steem . I will make you proud .

Here is another types of microphone

images.jpeg

download (2).jpeg

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

@DIMIMP THE KING... I KNOW YOU ARE MAN OF YOUR WORDS

I MADE THIS RAP FOR YOU...... TITLED "RAP LORD".....KINDLY ENJOY IT AND LOOK INTO MY STUDIO PROBLEM

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/rap-lord-by-thompson2

@dimimp, you can see i lack a good studio instrument and equipment in my studio

Here is the evidence and proof of all the damaged instruments and equipments..ALL THE INSTRUMENT AM STANDING IN FRONT ARE DAMAGED....SEE BELOW

Screenshot_20181021-042954.png

After i make a market survey where i price some studio instruments
I will be happy if you can send me 1750 steem due to the poor price of steem to get the gears, and some studio instrument to booster my next production..

@dimimp...1750 steem will improve and florish my STUDIO....PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS

dimimp, Studio instruments is all i need

dimimp,,, pls let prove to the world that we are words and steem

Thompson2


Sf2

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

Helo boss, this is to remind you about the steemjet dance logo contest you said would commence as soon as we are done paying off our steemjet to steemfest debt...I hope u still have that in mind.

Hallo Boss @dimimp I make Some Funniest @dimimp
i hope you like it

fih_1539490520564.giffih_1539488874494.giffih_1539488306200.gif
fih_1539488227846.gif

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Please Sent 250 steem @dimimp sir

I am waiting for your response

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

The ability of a man is independent of his statue or status but by the intellectual acumen embedded in him. I give kudos to @dimimp for how he has been managing the steemjet community over the years.
On this note, i dedicate this STEEMJET ATM CARD to @dimimp.
Here is the STEEMJET ATM CARD
SIR PEE ATM.jpg

The above work is the innovation of a man @sirpee1
SF6

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!!

Helo boss, I know you must have seen me and perhaps a number of people spamming your comment section. This is not done with the intent of making you get upset but to help fulfil your dream of not letting your upvotes waste even as you power down as fast as you can.

You instructed us to post all we want and get upvotes to avoid waste and so that's why I spam but if this infuriates you in any way, all you need do is ask me to stop and I will.

I always have your beat interest at heart boss.

I remain your boy @sistem...sf7

Good a.m boss of boss @dimimp
Here is my free style rap video for you

I am an hard core rapper who lives on the street and i have some many composed tracks which is here to be produce.
I will be happy if you can restore my musical career

It has been a longtime that i am here on steemetjet community, now i am here with this video hope it will make your whole day sir @dimimp enjoy it, it's a blast.

PicsArt_10-21-11.05.54.png

PicsArt_10-21-11.05.02.png

PicsArt_08-18-05.02.15.png

PicsArt_10-21-09.10.39.png
PicsArt_10-21-09.09.53.png

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

Sir @dimimp this is our latest video, we are not relenting and that is why we (@rebeccafl and @josoft) came up in another uniquely form to produce another unique video and music..,.

sir @dimimp enjoy the track. @josoft Listen to My land my home- Africa by tilewa aremu #np on #SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/tilewa-aremu/my-land-my-home-africa

we proposed for 875 steem to buy the video recorder needed (FUJI X 2T) for proper and efficient production of our work sir, but you've answer us all this while, please sir do something.

@josoft sf5

Your unique son.

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

Sir @dimimp this is our latest video, we are not relenting and that is why we (@rebeccafl and @josoft) came up in another uniquely form to produce another unique video and music..,.

sir @dimimp enjoy the track. @josoft Listen to My land my home- Africa by tilewa aremu #np on #SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/tilewa-aremu/my-land-my-home-africa

we proposed for 875 steem to buy the video recorder needed (FUJI X 2T) for proper and efficient production of our work sir, but you've answer us all this while, please sir do something

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Can I ever be employed by you???

With the latest development of you quitting on steemjet just when I am getting to know about this great community, I fear that I may never get a chance at being employed by you again but I won't lose faith. So I have decided to go ahead and show you what I can do hoping that you would like it and give a favourable response of employment.

Me dancing to the steemjet song...

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

I HOPE THIS GETS YOU INSPIRED!!!

Hello boss, I know you may have decided to quit on steemjet and concentrate more on serious issues and you might have said party time is over, but I have been cooking this up for over a month now waiting to get you mesmerised by these beautiful piece of work and I guess this is the time to show them to you hoping they get you inspired in one way of the other.

You will forever remain in our hearts...

Here comes your steemjet dance logos...

PicsArt_11-04-02.52.08.jpg
PicsArt_11-04-02.44.18.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.27.34.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.11.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.53.23.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.49.08.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.37.36.jpg

PicsArt_11-04-02.54.58.jpg

I remain you humble pal @sistem...sf7

There are 2 pages
Pages