Sort:  

When will you answer me. I've dropped my entries but no response from you. It sadPicsArt_08-17-07.33.04.png
PicsArt_08-16-07.41.51.png
PicsArt_08-16-11.37.58.jpg

IMG_20180820_134842_427.JPG

Thank you for replying me again.
What I want is 3150 steem to upgrade my importation business and to teach other steemjet community members who want to learn the business.

What is importation?

This is the process of bringing in hot and needed goods from a foreign country into a desired country.

Benefits of funding this project

This project if funded will create alternative source of income to interested steemjet members.
This alone will reduce the over dependence on you for steem as a lot of people can now fund and help the community grow from their profits from the business.
You once said that we should invest in other things and I am presenting this lucrative business plan for you, this will be a big backup plan for rainy days.

profit margins

Importation business is a lucrative one and the profit margins ranges from 100% to 700% depending on the Item and market strategy.

Cashout

I'm still waiting for the cashout I requested .

I will be so glad If This Project Is Funded @dimimp.

thank you for everything so far.

Certainly sir..
I want to help sir

Boss, I want to ensure things are properly done.

The funds should be paid to the @steemjetrecords account and already have other web developers who have shown interest in making the work faster both offline and online. @afolwalex (steemjet dev.
team) will be working alongside @deeroy.

I want to monitor this and ensure everything is 100% successful and launched within an interval of 1 week.

This is my submission Boss but if you chose otherwise, I am still cool with that

I'll be glad to work with the team, @dimimp. It will be ready in due time.

Hi @dimimp, the steemjet curation account is now live, the community needs this service as most recently delegated accounts are for specific purposes.

We hope to get delegated by you to enable all steemjetters get daily curation rewards, we also hope to reward exceptional posts with Steem as we progress.

All thanks to our pilot @lordjames for such a wonderful idea.

Long live steemjet, this is our introductory post.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet-curator/introducing-the-official-steemjet-curation-account-the-spaceforce-curating-team-of-steemjet

This video i did 2 months ago am it still under production i need 400 steem for its production.

For both the audio and the video

https://dlive.io/video/izuchukwu1506/91349225-a483-11e8-b508-0242ac110003

Here is the link to the video
https://steemit.com/dlive/@izuchukwu1506/91349225-a483-11e8-b508-0242ac110003

yeah man

derz power in unity

Loading...

It's your boy the MultiTilented K'NERO , I'm a musical Dj and also a song writer. I'm planing on something new and nice. I want to do a collabo with one of the Steemjet Records Super Star 🌟 Emmy Capable @emmycable ..... I've contacted Emmy Capable, and he accepted doing the track with me.
Boss Dimimp @dimimp Please sir, I need 1500 Steem to 2000 Steem due to the current rate of Steem to enable me do the track with him @emmycable. After recording and working on the song it will be promoted on radio stations and every social networks, also on Dj's musical mix.
Please sir, Dimimp @dimimp THE BOSS OF ALL BOSSES
LONG LIVE STEMMJET
LONG LIVE DIMIMP
LONG STEEMJET RECORDS
LONG LIVE STEEMIT
LONG LIVE STEEMJET ENTERTAIŃMENT

Thanks boss for this opportunity to help the steemjet community.
We've com to terms boss.
(we really need to work together).
Steemjetrecords.org will help our musicians reach out to the world not just blockchain.
This is the first thing every musician needs after owning a record label apart from the social media. Every purposeful musician needs a website where he/she can direct tge fans to download their videos and music produced by them.
The website will enable our musicians to have the keys to upload their music free unlike the likes of itunes and other websites where you have to pay before you can so that.
About what I need to get started.
First, I have to purchase web host, then we get a good measure of bandwidth.
Like i said

Bandwidth is a monthly allotment and is calculated the same way disk space is in the sections below. For example 400GB of bandwidth allows for 42,000 4:00 minute 320 KBits song downloads per month. Video however uses up a much larger amount of bandwidth. For a 300 meg video a 400GB hosting account allows for 1333 downloads per month.

10000steem will do this for now
Funds should be sent to @steemjetrecords

Am still designing other templates for the website, but am done with the homepage and a few other pages.
Our musicians bio page isn't ready yet as am yet to get their full details.
As soon as i get the steem, i will purchase the host and bandwidth space and send you a link so you can view my progress so far.
I will be working with @afowalex

                     @derroy 

Web developer and graphics designer
Sf-7

Hi, @dimimp I would like to take the offer of receiving cash. I would definitely still perform my duties as a space force member. Here are some of the activities I've been involved in
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dhayor/cr4h3avw
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/photo-gallery-for-steemjet-campus-steem-campaign-project-report
Screenshot_20180731-202821.png

I have a question though, can I print out Olivia and the super star in a book as I would like to use it for a cryptocurrency project?Screenshot_20180731-202250.pngScreenshot_20180731-202344.pngScreenshot_20180731-202320.png

Boss, I want to ensure things are properly done.

The funds should be paid to the @steemjetrecords account and already have other web developers who have shown interest in making the work faster both offline and online. @afolwalex (steemjet dev.
team) will be working alongside @deeroy.

I want to monitor this and ensure everything is 100% successful and launched within an interval of 1 week.

This is my submission Boss but if you chose otherwise, I am still cool with that

I'll be glad to work with the team @dimimp, we will get this done in due time.

Hi @dimimp, the steemjet curation account is now live, the community needs this service as most recently delegated accounts are for specific purposes.

We hope to get delegated by you to enable all steemjetters get daily curation rewards, we also hope to reward exceptional posts with Steem as we progress.

All thanks to our pilot @lordjames for such a wonderful idea.

Long live steemjet, this is our introductory post.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjet-curator/introducing-the-official-steemjet-curation-account-the-spaceforce-curating-team-of-steemjet

Boss @dimimp, steemjet school is here to enable us diversify into other areas and skills .

Please do well to delegate the account to enable us kick start our project.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetschool/introducing-steemjet-school-steemjet-just-got-better

Thanks