You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

I don't need to remember my words, because they are immutably written because steem is a blockchain tool.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/re-fidelmboro-re-dimimp-new-secret-launch-codes-why-did-dimimp-mute-you-20180620t180131300z

But of course I do remember giving you the thousand steem for your proposal which qualifies you for SF1.

In giving you direction on your pre-paid project, I meant that you should not try too hard to please me because it would only distract your own natural and unique creativity conduit to the void, but seek the art that is in your own heart. Don't seek to impress me. Seek to impress you!

I hope that the results of your efforts inspired you, and that you continue to blossom

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Dimimp, It just hit me that you never fulfilled any of the promises you made to me and you said a lanister always pays his debts.

Well, I've got proof (in your writing) that you said you're gonna gimme a steem bath to get my career started right after steem fest is done. Well, it seems you don't plan to hang around steemit till the event, and even with much pleas to make you stay, seems you don't wanna.

Well, I humbly ask that you make good on your words by giving some worthwhile steem to kick off my music career. I don't wanna be a singer, just a really dope producer. You surely won't be let down.

I'll include screenshot of promises you made when I've found em all.

Thanks boss for all you've done so far. You've been good.

Loading...
Loading...

just wanna remind you how awesome you are and how grateful i am to you for everything....i need to buy a couple of things for my birthday party, and i know how much u love to party, its not your fault everything didnt go as planned,but i am gratefull you are still here with us.

just wanna remind you how awesome you are and how grateful i am to you for everything....i need to buy a couple of things for my birthday party, and i know how much u love to party, its not your fault everything didnt go as planned,but i am gratefull you are still here with us.

Sir this my entry @Richieboo) PicsArt_11-22-10.18.19.jpg

Loading...

just wanna remind you how awesome you are and how grateful i am to you for everything....i need to buy a couple of things for my birthday party, and i know how much u love to party, its not your fault everything didnt go as planned,but i am gratefull you are still here with us.

.

STEEMITJET.jpgmy entry

Loading...

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

I don't need to remember my words, because they are immutably written because steem is a blockchain tool.

i know you remember everything...with the help of the blockchain.......some are just so cunny wanting to play wise.

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Good Day Sir @dimimp, I know steemjet as a steemit community that support talents, Thank you for being a great blessing to this generation…@timdtube is my name and am a Dj. Dj D is my stage name…I will be very honored if only am giving the privilege to anchor Steemjet parties around and beyond Nigeria whenever am called to duty…Also love to get the songs of every S.F member and to always advertise their music at both small and big occasions I attend, also give the song to my fellow Dj’s to also play in their various attended occasions….Believe me some of the singers just record and keep instead of giving it to the Dj to help advertise the song….With my experience, I believe we can achieve that…

My aim is to help thousands of talents here on this great community who have been looking for way to showcase their music talent to the world…

On behalf of the thousands of lives that you are about to touch, i humbly request for liquid steem that you think will be enough according to your discretion to kick off this project, We will be very grateful if this can be favorably considered.

We say a big thank you @dimimp

Below is just a short mix song for you….Enjoy

https://d1e4rhrxq1vczl.cloudfront.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/08133705/Worship-Intro-2017.mp3

Can I ever be employed by you???

Actually, I am better off at singing than dancing but I just thought to do a dance first for you since the party had changed direction from singing to dancing. But on a second thought, I felt it would be nice to show you some of my singing skills hoping that it would spur you to employ ne into the spaceforce

Me doing appreciation song for all those who have been supporting me since I started my music career.

Me dancing to the steemjet song...

Anticipating your candid response of any kind...

Yours sincerely.

I hope that the results of your efforts inspired you, and that you continue to blossom

Wow, talking about inspiration, I dint think I have ever been more inspired by the things I have been able to achieve within my short period of being on steemjet, all thanks to you.

Hello sir @dimimp...
My name is Extel , I am a female dancer.. Sir I want you to see beauty in dance and encourage we dancers also... What a man can do, a woman can do better and that is what this my video talks about...
Kindly watch and encourage a young girl with a big dream sir...click below sir

I am planning on organizing a dance festival dedicated to steemjet community and to you sir... Support me so I can be able to do better sir... I want to prove to the world that Michael Jackson lives forever sir...

God bless @dimimp
God bless steemjet community...

Do u mind giving me a promotion boss?

Hello sir @dimimp...
My name is Extel , I am a female dancer.. Sir I want you to see beauty in dance and encourage we dancers also... What a man can do, a woman can do better and that is what this my video talks about...
Kindly watch and encourage a young girl with a big dream sir...click below sir

I am planning on organizing a dance festival dedicated to steemjet community and to you sir... Support me so I can be able to do better sir... I want to prove to the world that Michael Jackson lives forever sir...

God bless @dimimp
God bless steemjet community...

Can I ever be employed by you???

Actually, I am better off at singing than dancing but I just thought to do a dance first for you since the party had changed direction from singing to dancing. But on a second thought, I felt it would be nice to show you some of my singing skills hoping that it would spur you to employ ne into the spaceforce

Me doing appreciation song for all those who have been supporting me since I started my music career.

Me dancing to the steemjet song...

Anticipating your candid response of any kind...

Yours sincerely.

Can I ever be employed by you???

Actually, I am better off at singing than dancing but I just thought to do a dance first for you since the party had changed direction from singing to dancing. But on a second thought, I felt it would be nice to show you some of my singing skills hoping that it would spur you to employ ne into the spaceforce

Me doing appreciation song for all those who have been supporting me since I started my music career.

Me dancing to the steemjet song...

Anticipating your candid response of any kind...

Yours sincerely.

Can I ever be employed by you???

Actually, I am better off at singing than dancing but I just thought to do a dance first for you since the party had changed direction from singing to dancing. But on a second thought, I felt it would be nice to show you some of my singing skills hoping that it would spur you to employ ne into the spaceforce

Me doing appreciation song for all those who have been supporting me since I started my music career.

Me dancing to the steemjet song...

Anticipating your candid response of any kind...

Yours sincerely.

how about the market hope you are not really affected?

After VOWED to STEEMJET COMMUNITY that I will do all my best for them.
I will and I will never give up with the support and help of my boss @dimimp
So As far as STEEMJET RECORDZ is concerned and the great works our boss @dimimp has been doing so far.
I hereby say that TRULY is the NEXT SUPERSTAR.
And that's why I dedicate this VIDEO and AUDIO to STEEMJET COMMUNITY (steemjet recordz)
TITLED :NEXT SUPERSTAR
Here is the HD VIDEO & MP3 AUDIO boss @dimimp
VIDEO


AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious
I went extra miles to make sure i succeeded on these projects ....
And I don't need to be telling my boss @dimimp the amount of steem to send me but surely I believed that my boss @dimimp will love and appreciate this great concept with better STEEM...

just wanna remind you how awesome you are and how grateful i am to you for everything....i need to buy a couple of things for my birthday party, and i know how much u love to party, its not your fault everything didnt go as planned,but i am gratefull you are still here with us....

thank you @dimimp

@dimimp where will you be spending you holiday next?

After VOWED to STEEMJET COMMUNITY that I will do all my best for them.
I will and I will never give up with the support and help of my boss @dimimp
So As far as STEEMJET RECORDZ is concerned and the great works our boss @dimimp has been doing so far.
I hereby say that TRULY is the NEXT SUPERSTAR.
And that's why I dedicate this VIDEO and AUDIO to STEEMJET COMMUNITY (steemjet recordz)
TITLED :NEXT SUPERSTAR
Here is the HD VIDEO & MP3 AUDIO boss @dimimp
VIDEO


AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious
I went extra miles to make sure i succeeded on these projects ....
And I don't need to be telling my boss @dimimp the amount of steem to send me but surely I believed that my boss @dimimp will love and appreciate this great concept with better STEEM...

just wanna remind you how awesome you are and how grateful i am to you for everything....i need to buy a couple of things for my birthday party, and i know how much u love to party, its not your fault everything didnt go as planned,but i am gratefull you are still here with us....

thank you @dimimp

After VOWED to STEEMJET COMMUNITY that I will do all my best for them.
I will and I will never give up with the support and help of my boss @dimimp
So As far as STEEMJET RECORDZ is concerned and the great works our boss @dimimp has been doing so far.
I hereby say that TRULY is the NEXT SUPERSTAR.
And that's why I dedicate this VIDEO and AUDIO to STEEMJET COMMUNITY (steemjet recordz)
TITLED :NEXT SUPERSTAR
Here is the HD VIDEO & MP3 AUDIO boss @dimimp
VIDEO


AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious
I went extra miles to make sure i succeeded on these projects ....
And I don't need to be telling my boss @dimimp the amount of steem to send me but surely I believed that my boss @dimimp will love and appreciate this great concept with better STEEM...

After VOWED to STEEMJET COMMUNITY that I will do all my best for them.
I will and I will never give up with the support and help of my boss @dimimp
So As far as STEEMJET RECORDZ is concerned and the great works our boss @dimimp has been doing so far.
I hereby say that TRULY is the NEXT SUPERSTAR.
And that's why I dedicate this VIDEO and AUDIO to STEEMJET COMMUNITY (steemjet recordz)
TITLED :NEXT SUPERSTAR
Here is the HD VIDEO & MP3 AUDIO boss @dimimp
VIDEO


AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious
I went extra miles to make sure i succeeded on these projects ....
And I don't need to be telling my boss @dimimp the amount of steem to send me but surely I believed that my boss @dimimp will love and appreciate this great concept with better STEEM...

I am sure that surely @dimimp likes my image. Of course with my expertise in designing remote images I will get a lot of steem from you @mimimp.PicsArt_11-20-12.28.31.jpgPicsArt_11-20-12.01.52.jpg

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

great to see ur back replying....light in the tunnel hope ur good boss

just wanna remind you how awesome you are and how grateful i am to you for everything....i need to buy a couple of things for my birthday party, and i know how much u love to party, its not your fault everything didnt go as planned,but i am gratefull you are still here with us....

thank you @dimimp

Sir it's @Samuel9135 HOD of Dance department @dimimp sir remember you said you will host a contest .. dances logo contest because we need an official logo for the carnival we about to go next month .... Sir like I said we will b needing some steem to get costume for the carnival
@dimimp sir if you are so busy we can help with the contest just send steem to @Steemjetdance account the contest will b host
IMG_20181120_073856_108.JPG videotogif_2018.11.18_05.38.27.gif

Funny Entry
1542454360657_2b0fbb3ea1086f376f829b81c762b39c1efcbd12efa5363f58d8f0397bebb357.0.gif

hi @dimimp, holidays is coming soon, where will you be spending your holidays?

Funny Photo

1542454376964_110d45ab01e5178552ad14e8a57f0e4ad05b2d21fdd6aae311e4d725c47ac849.0.gif

Good day boss @dimimp
Thanks for the steem

But boss, me and my crew are asking why our proposal is been ignored...u only sent 10% of what we asked for
Please boss give us a response....STEEMJET OVATION...is the first track composed by spaceforce member featuring themselves

Please reply

Good day boss @dimimp
Thanks for the steem

But boss, me and my crew are asking why our proposal is been ignored...u only sent 10% of what we asked for
Please boss give us a response....STEEMJET OVATION...is the first track composed by spaceforce member featuring themselves

Please reply

@DIMIMP...I MADE THIS MUSIC FOR YOU TITLED "BABA GOD" AND I DANCE TO IT MYSELF

ENJOY IT

AS A NEWBIES, @DIMIMP PLEASE APPRECIATE MY EFFORT

ENJOY MY DANCE ONCE AGAIN

#GOD BLESS @DIMIMP
#GOD BLESS THE COMMUNITY

Loading...
Loading...

Sir @dimimp . I sent you some of my songs (videos) 'MISGUIDED' which looks into checking the cult ravages in our universities and 'BLACK HYPOCRITE' which looks at checking black excesses. I wish i could get the 2000 steem i asked for in your next powerdown in order to get the right instrument,studio time,produce and even promote the songs. Sir @dimimp am giving my best even with no financial support sir.Imagine what i can do with your support.I dont just do rap,i do motivational rap music. I want to make this world a better place with my songs as youve seen sir @dimimp .I will be very glad and motivated sir if you invest in me. Jar bless

Hello sir @dimimp...
My name is Extel , I am a female dancer.. Sir I want you to see beauty in dance and encourage we dancers also... What a man can do, a woman can do better and that is what this my video talks about...
Kindly watch and encourage a young girl with a big dream sir...click below sir

I am planning on organizing a dance festival dedicated to steemjet community and to you sir... Support me so I can be able to do better sir... I want to prove to the world that Michael Jackson lives forever sir...

God bless @dimimp
God bless steemjet community...

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Sir, I guess you did not like this logo for steemjet? This will be the last time I will post it and I won't put it here again which will show that no reward for my good work and everything went in vain.

Sir if you like it, reward me.

Hello sir @dimimp !

We appreciate everything you've done for us. Believe us, most of us wouldn't be on Steem again if it wasn't you. You brought out the celebrity and talent in us; you made us believe we can do things. Rewarding us and the Steem baths kept most of us going. Please don't be tired of us. We appreciate honestly.

We thereby want to cash out our DSP.

Please don't forget! You promised to increase the delegation to the steemjetdiscord account. When you want to send the cash out fee, please cash us out with the delegation you promised to add.

IMG_20181113_121952.png

  • Here is another Pic
    IMG_20181113_122058.png
  • Please sir @dimimp tell us where you are going now
  • I am still working on steemjet messenger™ on steemit blockchain

Good day @dimimp, I deeply appreciate the 50 liquid steem you sent to me 3 weeks ago. But considering the low prices of steem and other cryptocurrencies, i could'nt do much with the 50 steem (ain't tryna sound ungrateful) steem at the time of writing is barely 0.890 cents in the coinmarket.

This leads me to the point that i'll be needing additional liquid steem (probably on your next power down) that'll enable me get the required tools to enhance my music career. I'll be needing a goo laptop, a recorder, and an electric keybooard. I wont be specific on the total amount cause I have no idea on how many steem you're able to send, so i'll leave you to make the choice since you're the boss.

Thank you @dimimp.

Here is my BTC adress

P5K1MSNLHuPhWYAA8yGMicyUzW5C21faArCJhFUdALUjd

There are 3 pages
Pages