Sort:  

Please sir I wonder if you have watched the video! 😃

I can be a part of the music crew

Loading...


Sir @dimimp you asked me to use shartzy plane some minutes ago. I have done just that. Here is the new pictures. Please reply your number 1 admirer.


steemjet record1-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my second entry into the steemjet records logo contest. As seen from the picture, steemjet logo is at the center of the disc, the disc represent steemit. This means that steemjet is the center crux of steemit. I also connected a microphone to the output of the disc, this shows that as steemjet is the center crux of steemit, it makes steemit to move, while the microphone pushes steemjet to the world, so that the world knows about crypto.


steemjet record2-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my third entry into the steemjet logo contests. As seen, the microphone is producing sound notes, coupled with steemjet logo. This means that with steemjet record, steemjet would be known around the globe


I remain your humble and loyal admirer, @okipeter
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir.
I love you sir.
#iLoveDimimp

Please accept my humble request of providing me some liquid steem in other to get a laptop sir.

I really need it in other to make my works look more professional sir.

In most cases I can't even read your post just because my phone hangs anytime I come to your blog..

Please sir @dimimp, any amount of steem will be well appreciated to get myself a laptop..

SF7

Hello @dimimp,
I am a motion graphics designer, graphics designer, and video editor. I was introduced to steemjet by @lordjames as a community that promote skills and passions.

I believe my skills will be useful to you as you're going to focus on music and movies.

Here is a video I made for the steemjet record contest.

I'll be happy to join the spaceforce. Thank you.

Loading...

IMG_20180823_072952.jpg
Above is the reply you gave to me on my last post 3 days ago. Thank you very much sir @dimimp I know your a man of your word and will do keep to your word. I am expecting to be there on SF7 just as you said in your next power down

Loading...