You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I figured that many of you could use the cash, so I put you down for 209 liquid steem, and I should be able to send that out to you tonight.

We will still be working together.

I am not leaving.

I am just offering you cash just in case you want to capitalize on the results of our science experiment!

and it appears that you do!

me too!

We need to be quick about this because time is money, and time flies!

This whole time that we were conducting our research, DGB has been moving up the charts because nature, and human nature is predictable and explainable through science.

and we are scientists

and in no other time in history have scientists stod to raise their standard of living as much!

Sort:  

I am also in for the liquid steem sir.
Pls sir help out.
This is one of the hardest time in my life am really broke right now

I put you down for 167 liquid steem. i don't want to be any broker than I am right now, and actually want to gain this is why the big power down. Hopefully conditions will be better in the future for social parties, but right now, this serious payments wave is upon us.

Thank you sir am happy to be part of your delegates.
Do well to leave my sp while you give me liquid steem i will appreciate it a lot sir.
Allow me to work for you with the sp while you give me liquid steem.
Dont take my sp away sir i beg you

Please @dimimp, take a look at the proposal I've been presenting to you for a couple of months now. You can check the new handle @theminnowschool

minnowschool is the only stuff that we will be looking to fund. we are pivoting away from global steem adoption/art/curating to focus on teaching/music.

@dimimp minnowschool are really doing a great job and it would be nice of you to support them, and about pivoting away from art and focusing on music I would say not everyone has a good voice, but trust me if the music department is to be center of focus all steemians will develop talent for music and you will c voices of angel. Because you bring out the best from steemians
@engrbrain1 SF7

We would be greatly pleased to know a kind heart like yours is backing us sir @dimimp. We will be looking forward to serve in the STEEMjet community.

We took the very first beneficiary to the studio for recording already. We are committed to showing our immediate community the beauty of what blockchain and decentralized digital innovations can bring. We also give good training to help young people make wise crypto investment decisions. Thanks for the opportunity @dimimp