You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

sorry for your loss, I will send you a couple hundred steem to get you heading in the right direction!

Sort:  

You have no idea how excited and happy I am to hear from you Boss. And I hope this doesn't count for a second post otherwise I'll be breaking the one-post rule. However, if it does, please forgive me, forget I ever wrote a second post, or pretend this is a first post. But what I'm trying to say is that I DEEPLY appreciate your concern in spite of your VERY busy schedule. You've given me the reason to rise again like the Phoenix. And I'll still make it up to you like I promised... I owe you, Boss! Thanks!

Loading...