Sort:  

Oh, I can see that, Boss. I'll soon have mine onboard. Thanks for the reply...

MY 1ST ENTRY FOR THE "STERMJET RECORDS" LOGO CONTEST

Hey Boss @dimimp!

I've always wanted to be a record breaker. So, this is me aiming to beat all the other Steemjet Record logos submitted (ha ha!). Hope this does it -- otherwise, I'll design a better Record Breaker.

Presenting...the "Steemjet Mic of the Vinyl Record!" Enjoy!

Steemjet Records_6.jpg

Steemjet Records_6A.jpg

And oh! Thanks for the 25 Steem reward for the Steem High Contest, Boss @dimimp. Truly appreciated. You're the best Boss in the freaking Universe!!!

Oh, I can see that,
Boss. I'll soon have mine onboard.
Thanks for the reply...

                 - igwentertainment


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice haiku, @haikubot! An upvote for you...

My Second "STEEM HIGH" Contest Entry

Below is my second "Steem High" Contest Entry. The image is originally the first book cover of my completed trilogy sci-fi novel series, the DIOZONE Trilogy: comprising of --

  1. DIOZONE: The Melchizedeck
    DIOZONE_The Melchizedeck_Front Book Cover.jpg

  2. DIOZONE: Armageddon

  3. DIOZONE: Planetary Prince

I have over a dozen of such related sci-fi completed novels but due to financial constraints, are yet to be published. It might interest you to know that I intend to turn them into movies -- the quality of which ONLY The Matrix would come to mind. I know it's a tall dream. But I also know that if you can fund the @steemjetgames project, it's possible that the funds to be raised from the Games Project can go a long way in kick-starting a Hollywood standard Movie Project. With my experience as a movie instructor for over 10 years, if given a chance, I can prove to you that such a Movie Project can be achievable.

And that, Boss @dimimp, can bring in a lot of fund and fame to the Steemjet Community in particular, and Steemit at large -- especially now that the focus is on Music and Movies.

Having said that, here's my second "Steem High" Contest entry. Enjoy!

steem high_igwentertainment_2nd entry.jpg

thank you so much sir for sending me 10 steem. now i want to be part of this awesome community.
this is my entry for teem high contest.
blog post ling:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@sahiba/entry-for-the-contest

blind date entry

Loading...
Loading...

Please Help us sir

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop

some of my design

received_532399743869748.jpeg
received_662462310794255.jpeg
received_2214077688813860.jpeg

PicsArt_08-08-02.46.15.png
received_263816960890210.jpeg
347e720d-b49d-41c6-acec-770691eee8f4.jpg

Here are my entries too
PicsArt_08-16-06.29.20.jpg

New contest 2.jpg

This may be my 100 time that I am commenting my proposal.

I am here from the beginning and from that time I am requesting to you.

I am still in suspense to see myself in the steen force.

I can't wait more, please I desperately waiting to get job in your company.

steem high

Sir @dimimp, I wouldn't like to bore you with too much talk and waste your precious time in the process. I am aware that you've got a lot of projects at hand to complete before attending to any solicits or request from steemians but I feel this comment is worth your time.

@steemjet is incorporated with vast talents and I know you're a lover of good talent and good music so I want to show you my talent. My name is @lioneleagle and I am a pianist. The video below proves it


@lioneleagle

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4gNAME2G598
@lioneleagle and @msytiqueblinkx

so there's no denying that I am a good pianist. But i am not here to brag. Rather, I am here to seek for a position on the steemjet music department of the spaceforce. I am currently working with an SF7 member of steemjet @msytiqueblinkx and we're working on a project that we believe you'd like very much. This would be a huge step up to the music department as we plan on diversifying, applying the various genres of music. We also hope to work closely with the dance arm of steemjet and maybe in future, work with other members of the music department. I admire your generosity and I hope you find me worthy of your time and response and this would be greatly appreciated.

On the wings of steem......
@lioneleagle

Loading...