You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

SF7 can net you 100 in liquid steem. I am giving the @god account to @uche-nna because he inspires me divinely through his inexplicable style. I have never made a more confident decision in my life.

STEEM is eternal

GOD is eternal

Hopefully we can use the money to get started on our next big project, like a gigantic cash influx or something like that!

Sort:  

you are all right sir...but i am sure you can success it 100%.. ..Do not worry, go ahead and move forward. We are also with you and steemjet....🎁🎁💘💘🙌🙌

@dimimp Sir, I've made a vdo for you and steemjet steem hight. But I do not know how to upload vdo steemit. If you used to help me a little bit..please sir....somthing tell me..