You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

YES! This is what I am saying!

This is why this deal might not be so bad!

We are reducing our budget to take advantage of the knowledge bestowed upon us by the great creator of STEEM. Dan Larimer. this guy is freaking brilliant, and he proved our theory, and now we can more accurately predict the winner of the payments sector race!

I'm not just saying take the deal, I'M SCREMING IT!

Dan Larimer has just drastically changed Steemjet into

  1. Crypto Teaching & Research
  2. Music
  3. Nothing else

Our budget is blown. we have a versatile logo, and are no longer interested in what other Steemians have to say becasue they have already been on-boarded, so our job there is done. We will focus solely on teaching/research and music. People who know us, know where to find our latest information.

We are not here to spread steem globally, we are here to educate the truth and make our families wealthy.

We will learn crypto and tell everyone when it is time to get BACK INTO steem with more steem than ever before. Knowledge is power, and Dan just passed on to us some incredibly lucrative knowledge!

Sort:  

What's the fate of people like me who are SF7 that has worked quite hard for the first vision of the community?

Touring so hard offline for the adoption and integration of people on steemjet. I'm quite committed to this course.

I want to be a part of what this community holds for a very long time. My mind is so made up about this.....

Organizing the first offline football competition and getting mad support and adoption by university students showed me how inspiring and beautiful our concept will be.

Would I want to continue? Obviously yes.

I wish I can be empowered more to do this job no matter the directions we jet of again

ok then .. if taking the deal doesnt mean sweeping me off the jet

IMG-20180518-WA0000.jpg

then i axxept the deal or offerIMG-20180611-WA0008.jpgIMG-20180519-WA0038.jpg

these and others have been my previous works for the community

i still didnt get a contract extension

i ve also been involved in curation nd onboarding activities 😓🙁🙁😢😢

i still didnt get a promotion or a contract extensiom😒😒😭😭

now am left with no option dan to let go off my delegation ....😭😭😭😭😭

i accept the offer

Its is good to know music has a place on this jet, and when we are talking of music, i mean quality music alias my friend its only the supreme who hath shown you this, music is a global language. Ah