Sort:  

yi9VoZ.png

Thank you so much @Dimimp I'm always glad whenever you acknowledge my entries.

I'd like to use this opportunity to request for the Liquid STEEM cash out. I have previously asked for it on a number of occasions. I'm desperately in need of a better system to better my graphics in lesser time. Please Sir @Dimimp kindly help with this so i can party even better on the Steemjet community, i hope to also get promoted in the nearest future through more excellence in my work. Thanks once again, You Rock even Harder

#sf7

Loading...

It's your boy the MultiTilented K'NERO , I'm a musical Dj and also a song writer. I'm planing on something new and nice. I want to do a collabo with one of the Steemjet Records Super Star 🌟 Emmy Capable @emmycable ..... I've contacted Emmy Capable, and he accepted doing the track with me.
Boss Dimimp @dimimp Please sir, I need 1500 Steem to 2000 Steem due to the current rate of Steem to enable me do the track with him @emmycable. After recording and working on the song it will be promoted on radio stations and every social networks, also on Dj's musical mix.
Please sir, Dimimp @dimimp THE BOSS OF ALL BOSSES
LONG LIVE STEMMJET
LONG LIVE DIMIMP
LONG STEEMJET RECORDS
LONG LIVE STEEMIT
LONG LIVE STEEMJET ENTERTAIŃMENT

nice work man, I put you down for a promotion. Next time try something up tempo. How fast can you rap?

Or just speed it up and try it again. You have great potential!

PicsArt_08-26-03.06.00.png

Loading...

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

okay Boss......
I rap a little but I do more of singing...... my next video I'll do the both......
You are the Boss of all bosses @dimimp

Salute !!!

Boss @dimimp here is the correction. I did something Up tempo and I added some other lyrics to the song............ Check it out
The Boss of all bosses @dimimp

I also designed a logo piece for steemjet in hopes of winning the Grand prize.. And i designed a no-brainer explicit artpiece..

A minized disc roll with two significant medling colors forming a blend that is definitely impossible to beat. What makes the design extrremely pro is the little details ut contains though in a minimized state. This logo can fit into any brand label, billboard, shirt, wears and accessories..... Definitely this is an art piece for the soul.

image

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...


We would love to complete the video as soon as possible and move on to other tracks.

The steemjet anthem by the SteemCrooners caught my attention and is long overdue for a video.

Video Production Projects

Yungchief Steemjet Records-Ongoing
STEEMCROONERS Steemjet Anthem-Pending
Uche-nna Track -Pending

Production Cost =3000 steem

The @steemjet-videos has been created for publishing the videos and would also need delegated steempower

IMG_20180820_134842_427.JPG

Thank you for replying me again.
What I want is 3150 steem to upgrade my importation business and to teach other steemjet community members who want to learn the business.

What is importation?

This is the process of bringing in hot and needed goods from a foreign country into a desired country.

Benefits of funding this project

This project if funded will create alternative source of income to interested steemjet members.
This alone will reduce the over dependence on you for steem as a lot of people can now fund and help the community grow from their profits from the business.
You once said that we should invest in other things and I am presenting this lucrative business plan for you, this will be a big backup plan for rainy days.

profit margins

Importation business is a lucrative one and the profit margins ranges from 100% to 700% depending on the Item and market strategy.

Cashout

I'm still waiting for the cashout I requested .

I will be so glad If This Project Is Funded @dimimp.

thank you for everything so far.

Steemjet New Logo

PicsArt_08-18-09.42.23.jpg
PicsArt_08-20-10.06.47.png

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

Hi, @dimimp I would like to take the offer of receiving cash. I would definitely still perform my duties as a space force member. Here are some of the activities I've been involved in
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dhayor/cr4h3avw
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/photo-gallery-for-steemjet-campus-steem-campaign-project-report
Screenshot_20180731-202821.png

I have a question though, can I print out Olivia and the super star in a book as I would like to use it for a cryptocurrency project?Screenshot_20180731-202320.pngScreenshot_20180731-202250.pngScreenshot_20180731-202344.png

Loading...