Sort:  

@mdnazmulhasan design a calender from Steemjet Bangladesh Community for all steemeans...

we need 1000 liquid steem for print this calender.This advance calender we give all student.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmpTS4BKUTgFjHL45Xi6jNyanPjX1KzKc98b3Zg21rbGyYipVyVwepb2AjL3y6.jpeg

Hello sir @dimimp . i sent you some of my songs(videos) 'MISGUIDED' which looks at checking cult activities in our universities and 'BLACK HYPOCRITE' which looks at the life of blacks and how they cross the sea to italy. I have a lot of songs am also on. I wish i could get the 2000 steem i asked for in your next powerdown. It will go a long way in getting the right instrumental,studio times,produce and even promote the songs sir. Jar bless you and the entire space force and steemjet

sreemit (10).png

temp_file.jpeg

PicsArt_09-27-12.05.12.jpg

Good morning sir, please help me , i owe you a lot of good tracks,
Please hire me and get the best from me

PicsArt_11-23-12.23.48.jpg my entry @Richieboo

Loading...

.

Hello Sir, you declared steem to be a failed project. I would like to know what projects you are looking at. It's always good to learn from those who are ahead of you so that one can improve.

Also, I think you should consider hosting a writing contest. This will make people learn more about cryptocurrency and in turn, be better equipped to introduce and teach others about it.

Hope to hear from you, Sir.


Sir @dimimp here is a spoken word video ( THE MAD ARE THE SANE) i intend to produce but am not getting any support. I have sent you some of my rap videos like 'misguided' and 'black hypocrite'. Am really multi-talented and i want to use this talent to bring change to the world the best way i can. I genuinely lack financial support that why my videos are always looking raw. I want to compete with the best as i try to bring change to the world. Your support with the 2000 steem am demanding will really help me kick my projects and skills to a better level. Thank you sir. Long live space force

Loading...

Right now steem sucks up all the fun

i swear

steem is almost useless😭😭😭😭

am fucking broke bcos of the steem price right now

if only sir @dimimp could pump it

even if its jus to $1...all my plans are ruined because steem has over dip,😭😭😭😭

On behalf of my dear fish and myself i wish you a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous new year
FB_IMG_15455623267488842.jpg

FB_IMG_15455622685012729.jpg

FB_IMG_15455623408595613.jpg

Have tried and tried but I'm not part of your team, do give me a contract comes 2019 don't also forget my proposal to you please, support me so that i can start up a fish farm of my own please

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@vintagefarm/re-dimimp-re-mackoblinkz-re-dimimp-ama-is-over-amn-starts-today-20181207t071609336z

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@vintagefarm/re-dimimp-re-steemjetceleb-re-dimimp-ama-is-over-amn-starts-today-20181206t111218059z

Hello old friend @dimimp right from the good old days of "buy monero, buy stellar, btc and co" (I hope you still remember). Well, Its been a long time I last heard from you. I'm commenting to know how you are faring. hope you are good and your health also?.. would have done this in a formal way but this is the only way we communicate with you.

alright, take care.. Enjoy your old age and keep doing good.


Sir, I am here with a new dance. This is a dance video I just recorded lately with my friend who loves to dance but is not yet on steemit.
I am anticipating hearing from you as I will appreciate If I am rewarded for my dance efforts.

You have been neglecting this little boy for long, daddy @dimimp, it will not be too fine for us to leave this look boy and allow this talent die in him. My little boy has been showing more interest in dancing and I can see he's doing so well in it. Please let's encourage him we are so poor to do so, but since I know you, I believe in you and I know you will definitely help is to bring this boy out of poverty and he will have the opportunity to do exploit.

I believe in you @dimimp please do well and show some love in the next power down. Thanks in anticipation.

JUDGE ME BASE ON MY QUALITY
REWARD ME IF YOU ENJOY THE HD VIDEO AND THE TRACK, IF YOU DON'T IGNORE ME

Good day boss , here is the audio track and HD MUSICAL VIDEO that I made for you.
I am new on steemit and steemjet, appreciate my effort so that I can do more to the development of this noble community

Here is the HD video

Boss reward me how you enjoy this track title “Save me”. Parhaps, I have spend all I have on this to bring you the best of it.

i will happy to have a good reply from you sir

here is the audio
https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/save-me-opt

Enjoy it again

Thanks in advance.

God bless

I need a rewards for my design I made for steemjet records contest sir thanks you.

You have been neglecting this little boy for long, daddy @dimimp, it will not be too fine for us to leave this look boy and allow this talent die in him. My little boy has been showing more interest in dancing and I can see he's doing so well in it. Please let's encourage him we are so poor to do so, but since I know you, I believe in you and I know you will definitely help is to bring this boy out of poverty and he will have the opportunity to do exploit.

I believe in you @dimimp please do well and show some love in the next power down. Thanks in anticipation.

Gift for @fuad2

20190122_143621.jpg

Calender

20190122_143733.jpg

Steemjet Coin for cute @fuad2

20190122_143936.jpg

Thank you!

Please give 500 steem for Celender print?

Boss @dimimp , I just recorded an original song written by me for the community with the payment of my promotion to SF5. I did it because of the love I found here on Steemjet. Here is the link to the audio version.

https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/go-steemjet_prod-kelv-j

Citimillz-1.JPG
Please, I will be needing a total of 3000 Steem for the video production since I have not been able to go ahead with the video due to lack of funds. The video will be featuring most of Space force 1 members, space force members and also the Steemjet dance crew which I have discussed with @samuel9135 . This is the breakdown of the video budget.
Video Production: 1500
Costumes: 1000 steem
Steemjet Dancers: 500 steem Total=3000 Steem

If the the video production is made possible for me. I will so appreciate it. I'm hoping you like the song sir.. Here is a short video I made with the song.


God bless #Dimimp
#Citimillz
#SF5

Hello @dimimp boss today i receive my contest prize.. thank you boss.

It's Christmas and

I just wanted to say

Thank You' And that...

It's been a pleasure

Working with you this past year.

Hope you and your family have a

Wonderful happy Christmas and New Year in advance.

I'M SANCTA AGADA THE ARTIST
MY USERNAME IS @sancta
I REQUEST YOU BOOK MY NAME DOWN AS PART OF THE TEAM TO WORK WITH YOU COMES 2019.

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

Wow

So exciting boss is back...

I Wish to welcome you with this hot tract...tittled steemjet anthem..

Enjoy it boss

Boss of all boses, @dimimp i was really amazed and encouraged when i heard how youCarreerbeen supporting we young talent expecially in Africa.

@pitar introduced this to me

So my name is @dhotun a fast rissing singer in Nigeria, i have coples of some my freestyle audio/video making. Here is one of them

and i will love you to watch it and encourage me as a boss because i believe you gonna love it, please prove boss yourself on this to make me one of the SF members. Thanks as you will assist my Career and bring me to limelight with your assistance, love and support.

Boss of all boses, @dimimp i was really amazed and encouraged when i heard how youCarreerbeen supporting we young talent expecially in Africa.

@pitar introduced this to me

So my name is @dhotun a fast rissing singer in Nigeria, i have coples of some my freestyle audio/video making. Here is one of them

and i will love you to watch it and encourage me as a boss because i believe you gonna love it, please prove boss yourself on this to make me one of the SF members. Thanks as you will assist my Career and bring me to limelight with your assistance, love and support.

Boss of all boses, @dimimp i was really amazed and encouraged when i heard how youCarreerbeen supporting we young talent expecially in Africa.

@pitar introduced this to me

So my name is @dhotun a fast rissing singer in Nigeria, i have coples of some my freestyle audio/video making. Here is one of them

and i will love you to watch it and encourage me as a boss because i believe you gonna love it, please prove boss yourself on this to make me one of the SF members. Thanks as you will assist my Career and bring me to limelight with your assistance, love and support.

Boss of all boses, @dimimp i was really amazed and encouraged when i heard how youCarreerbeen supporting we young talent expecially in Africa.

@pitar introduced this to me

So my name is @dhotun a fast rissing singer in Nigeria, i have coples of some my freestyle audio/video making. Here is one of them

and i will love you to watch it and encourage me as a boss because i believe you gonna love it, please prove boss yourself on this to make me one of the SF members. Thanks as you will assist my Career and bring me to limelight with your assistance, love and support.