Steemjet World Cup – Final Day - @dimimp will reveal himself in his next post!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I have spent too much time here partying, and need to return to my day job, but don't worry, I will pay my debts eventually. I just wanted to say how proud I am of the Space Force for performing effectively as a team during our first Steemjet World Cup. Because of your superb efforts, we now have an elegant and versatile logo to fuel our message. I will reveal myself in my next post!


@julietisrael

I just got back from Paris with a severe case of Rocket Itch, and the only cure was a steem bath.

Now that Steemjet has a logo that is as timeless and versatile as any, we can finally progress on to the next level.


@samexycool

Branding is as difficult as it is important, and you, my friends, have completely outdone yourselves.


@xinese

Why is branding important?

Because it works


@annieshaka
Your image is your brand

Your face is your logo

Our logo is versatile

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmbnSydFzbioH66CTzrydh9V2Whssf67g2iYkVLFrdhhUw
@mdnazmulhasan

Our logo is simple

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNckvUE2Mn32R4UA5T6y1eVPtwGF3hr4w32MSFoEBmVq3
@mdnazmulhasan

I will sort out the contest winners from the Steemjet World Cup contests later, but please realize that the contests are now all over.


@mdnazmulhasan

These are the winners of this contest. I have not judged the other contests yet.

1st prize goes to @druids for the stencil theme:

2nd prize to @dannytroniz for the texture which brings this logo into the 3rd dimension:

3rd prize to @aleex for showing us where we are going next:

This is our logo going forward. Pick any color you like Olivia!


@tingulini


@one-step1


@timothy76


@samuel9135


@omowumi



@yameen


@yhaulez


@jogreh


@solute


@deandaniel


@mbj


@yameen

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmZJFDnLeW4wfypzepySeHPNR1kBU16gPUpcmCQqW85ubo
@soufiani


@shuta


@teechizzy


@empato365

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages
Loading...

I wanted to beat the First reply though. Wonder when you're gonna drop by my blog for a visit. https://steemit.com/@gutzygwin ..... So much has been accomplished while you were away. Hope you like the improvements boss. @dimimp.

yours lead developer

@Gutzygwin

QmVTbUtJQWGgP4isf1naKkfiMuSF7ekbfedvv4Pqmm6wX.png

I have been away from steemit for some time and I saw my fellow steemjetters doing something wonderful..
Above Is my own minimal paint design @dimimp

Welcome sir dimimp
Just 16 year old lad like me playing with paint and seek a job on steemjet.

Very great job...

Loading...

welcome back sir, @dimimp, you missed out on my designs, so i decided to bring them up here for you to take a second look at them

IMG-20180619-WA0120.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-17 at 2.12.41 AM.jpeg

IMG-20180620-WA0001.jpg

And you made it, and i wanted to be the first to reply you and i did it!..

Welcome back @dimimp #Steemjet boss

Hope you enjoyed the World Cup 🌐⚽

Welcome back sir, we've missed you so much. Hope you won't go this long next time, thanks also, I'm part of your winners, hahahahahha it's been long I won your contents, I'm happy. Guess what!? Can't wait to know who you are,I have one guess,and if it's right, ahahahhahha. Till then.

I got worried from not hearing you. Your absence was felt so much... Welcome back boss.

Here's a little reminder for you before you left. I made the post about the first ever offline steemjet football competition, and here are the links. Please do see to it Sir
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/successful-day-1-steemjet-sports-competition-and-update

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/day-two-of-the-steemjet-sports-competition

As the steemjet sports HOD. I got the community busy with some world cup previews. I hope to do more through your help.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/world-cup-final-preview-predict-and-win-some-steem

@donnest.. Sf7

Screenshot_20180715-194152.png

Below is my entry for the painting contest.
I painted it well
PicsArt_07-05-09.54.13.png

On another note
You said you were finding it difficult to keep track of all all your employees

I have a list of all of them on this post.
Click here to view the list
You may as well reward me for the effort thank you.

Yeah sir... upvoted...

Hello dimimp

How can I join your space force

Because I really want to join.
My friends have told me about the wonderful things happening here always and I would really love to be a part of it.

Can you also give me a good delegation?
I am good in art and music

Congratulations to the winners, welcome boss, its nice hearing from you after a long while.

Please boss do well to check this out

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@cherylsonty/cherylsonty-bringing-the-knowledge-of-crypto-to-kids-steemjet-kids-outreach-project

Nice one Cherylsonty...

Thank you @mhizsophie, i hope to do more!

Hello @dimimp, we both accomplished this together, we hope you support us to carry on.
The kids are really grateful, am hoping to be a member of the spaceforce soon as i hope to do my best to work in line with Steemjet's vision.

I rep steemjet!!

Wow
Good to have you back after such a long while.
Hope to see the real you as you have said soon 😎

Your image was perfect for this post!

Oh, I'm glad you love it Sire

Welcome back boss

Welcome back Boss @dimimp, am a new member of the development team we have been all in to achieve steemjet's goals with @gutzygwin our lead. Long live steemjet. Can't wait for your next post, as i am excited about it.
Below is a link to a post i did and i don't know if you had the time to check it out.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@chri5h/let-this-be-my-steemjet-breakthrough

Looking forward to your next post - dimimp I have missed you. Steemjetpoetry is just lonely 😖😖
Welcome back sensei

sir it's been a while. Guess you were on holiday. Welcome back

Welcome boss, we're happy to have you back although it's been awhile since you left, welcome back.

Boss @ dimimp where were you we really missed you.
Thank you so much sir including my entry in the post.
yesterday I made this design please have a look at it.
steemjet logo on a rainy mirror
steemjet.png

You truly outdid yourself my friend! Your art is evolving immensely!

Thank you so much for appreciating my work.
And welcome back

So glad to have you back boss.

I hope you didn't skip this??

IMG-20180711-WA0040.jpg

Wellcome back sir .I Miss You So Much

Welcome back @dimimp .. Glad to have you around again.
You've been missed. Hope you are well :)

So, since you want to do a Steem bath.....
I think I'd love to get bathed too....

Somebody needs a bath o....LOL
A steembath of course.

Remember the songs I did for you some time back,
Wwll, I haven't been able to do more because I've got no personal music gears for your best listening pleasure.

And I don't even think you saw them.
Well, just to ensure you did....

These are links to the posts....

https://steemit.com/dlive/@julietisrael/d89d25f0-72fd-11e8-97f4-27fc95e09096

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@julietisrael/all-i-ever-need-is-steemjet-dimimp-4a27de44d714e

Yaaay!!!!

We are waiting eagerly for the next post. Finally we get to know the great personality.

Nice post boss... Longlive steemjet. Am proud of what you are doing sir.

Thanks for the Upvote sir. this is the first time i will make $2 on steemit. thanks boss @dimmip

Congrats
Greetings my boss @dimimp

Loading...

Welcome back boss. Good to finally have you back on track.... How was paris?

I was joking. Rocket Itch was the punchline

The only known cure for rocket itch is found in France. Look, these guys certainly are not afflicted:

The Nigerian team could not cure their rocket itch, remember

In hindsight, Nigeria was in one of the toughest groups

Hehehehe. 😀 awesome.. Love the pose of mbappe with his celebration stamce..... Classic.

Seems you had an awesome time @dimimp.

He obviously had a nice time out there... Welcome back boss. Good to have you back!

Yeah definitely.. Nice to see him back.. Can't wait to start the main work.....

Steemjet is steeming

Hahaha that's a awesome...

bbbbbb.jpg

Bitmap in Untitled-1.jpg

These are my entries for the logo contest

In hindsight, Nigeria was in one of the toughest groups

Maybe, but we had the opportunity of getting past Argentina but just didn't.

Wow.. I'm surprised. And I'm glad at the same time you finally revealed your ID @god.

Honestly, I want to Thank you On behalf of everyMember of Steemjet. You gave us a reason to smile with the @dimimp account. You changed our lives with your Steems into our account and you also made us become the best version of ourselves by causing us to keep improving and learning new things.

Thank you for your Delegation to us,.. You made us whale over night. You've been helpful and generous right from the good old days when we use to comment "buy steem" ,"buy Ant" on your posts.. Hope you remember?

The list of the things I need to Thank you for is much but I'll always come back to edit when I remember.

Again, Please, Can you do US One more Flavor just before you Burn the account keys of @dimimp, Can you please Increase the Delegation of some of Us with Less than or Equal to 1000SP?.. I'm in SF7 and a member of Steemjet Health. I Have 1K Steem Power from you and if you can remember I was among the persons that brought about "Steemjet" Tag. Thanks.
Please Sir this Favour will be much Appreciated.

welcome back sir @dimimp... we really miss you . how was your trip to Paris?

#SF-01@mbj

It was indeed a great world cup. Welcome back

At last you are going to reveal yourself, though I was able to get some part of you (part of your head) 😂
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@fatherfaith/the-space-force-members-and-the-entire-steemjet-community-await-dimimp-to-reveal-himself-on-the-15th-of-july-after-the-world-cup-0803436ab4343

Screenshot_2018-07-03-17-57-20.png

SPhotoEditor-20180703_180712.jpg

Glad to see you here, how was your journey! For the logos i think you weren't able to see one of mines so I'll link them here!

Those i posted at the beginning of the contest.

1dd92622-56f0-4340-80b4-465d374e4ea0.gif

8f7f52b5-fdaa-42bf-a346-5b20c72898b6.gif

@dimimp.. Sir, Just wondering if you find my work interesting.

153106277532052502.jpg

VanGogh2.jpg

vanoimpressionismcollage.jpg

Wow, this is superfantastic, you deserve some steembath.

Steemjet really got talent, i love the uniqueness and originality, kudos to you @shuta.

Oh!... Thank you for your kind words @cherylsonty

Loading...

Welcome back boss,am happy to finally meet up with you,i was onboarded recently by @cherylsonty,i hope to join the spaceforce soon.

Here is a link to my intoductory post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@toyl55/hi-steemians-my-introductory-post

QmVTbUtJQWGgP4isf1naKkfiMuSF7ekbfedvv4Pqmm6wXM.png
Playing with paint: gold lover.
Long live steemjet @dimimp

Still playing with paint
IMG_20180717_014757.jpg

I hope I get a job on space force @dimimp
Looking forward to your face: I'm guessing black is your skin 😂

Good to have you back once again.. We've been anticipating your return for a while now.

You left the Space Force members in the hands of good and hardworking leaders(pilots). With your absence everything is still moving smoothly kudos to your guidance.

We hope to see more improvements in our works as we continue to fly the jet high.

oh I can not believe it my design and in your post.
thanks a lot

Good to have you back, can't for you to reveal yourself in the next post. Highly anticipating that. Once again welcome

Congratulations to all the winners!

I will reveal myself in my next post!

Well I guess I'm looking forward to this one. :) I myself am enjoying your anonymity over the platform.

Wow!! Finally the long awaiting Eagle have landed!!.. Sir am very happy seeing you around today!!.. We where like a child that lost there father while i @ikemsamuel and @owaniofficial was waiting for you our mentor @dimimp!!.. We have asked our selves many questions but at least you have show my faith and prophecy worked for me!.. Welcome Sir!..

QmVTbUtJQWGgP4isf1naKkfiMuSF7ekbfedvv4Pqmm6wXM.jpgIMG-20180619-WA0004.jpgTMPDOODLE1531787891709.jpg

Oh, I'm also happy to be seeing your real identity. I wanted to know the real @dimimp too.

You've been like an angel.

I will also like to be hired as a Space Force member sir.

Thank you @dimimp!

Helo boss @dimimp, i hope to continue my project as soon as possible, please do well to support me.

And so here is my own paintings, i hope you love the colors and simplicity

And the second one

Good to see you again sir. You know you've been missed right? How was Paris?

This is really innovative, all the participants has done well. I think I will have to create my own design. Is there any rule of participation? As this is going to be my first steemjet contribution.

Thanks @dimimp for the opportunity.

You are highly welcome from the break @dimimp.

I hope you are doing great.

I will you all the best sir.

Thank you so much my dear @dimimp boss...
giphy (8).gif

Wow that's a great art...

Hello @dimimp
I am very much interested in learning cryto trading from you.
Like what you did on steem trade.
I went to your blog and I really like you and your ideas.

Please give me a wonderful delegation to join your force and to start trading

Thank you

Hello @dimimp
hope you will be fine.
please accept my prooposal.
MY Proposal
BOss @dimimp I want to work in this community and to be your employee. As you replied to me in your previous post, I send my proposal to @mbj but may be he didn't read it and he didn't replied me.
Please accept my proposal I am waiting from too long.

Dear brother @mbj so sorry for that I explain the reason that may beyou didn't read my proposal. I checked your reply and replied back to you twice and
when i ask for help you didn't replied please check for confirmation
https://steemit.com/steem/@mbj/re-solute-re-dimimp-steemjet-world-cup-day-22-will-you-still-upvote-me-when-i-am-broke-mbj-and-dromzz-take-us-to-our-next-reality-20180707t212451443z
so please don't mind you also check your replies.

Wow, that would be lovely boss, to show your real identity, I can't wait. We really missed you!

The world cup was awesome and FRANCE was flawless.

I don't know if you saw my entry for the contest, they are nice too!

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@desmoniac/my-entries-to-the-paint-logo-contest-organized-by-dimimp

Alot has happened while you were away and the song I planned doing with emmycapable is still on hold, but it's good you are back so we can get started.

Screenshot_20180705-192436.png

Loading...

Finally you will reveal yourself! :)

Btw will I get the prize for my simple logo? That would be really cool since it is now the almost official logo of Steemjet :)

Im glad you're back! Our logo is impressive we can do a lot of thing with it actually. @dimimp

congratulations to the winners

Good to see you again ... here @dimimp head remains vigilant and active FORCE SPACE, trying to maintain solid STEEMJET community. It has been a world of many surprises, many things that we did not expect ... the technology was in charge of giving much to talk about, the question of the VAR was controversial but at the same time just and necessary ... undoubtedly a great event .
Since I have memory I support the team of France, since the soccer team of my country (VENEZUELA) has never been able to reach a world cup ... and it has been wonderful to see how CHAMPIONS OF THE WORLD became for the second time one of the teams most wonderful in Europe.

The fever of the world was lived in style, and in @steemjet I am more than proven that.
Congratulations to all the painters, their works of art were amazing ... here I leave the one you made a few days ago ...

FRANCE BICAMPEON ...
We are seeing @dimimp and thank you very much.

STEEMJET GAMES LOGO.JPG

Welcome back, Boss @dimimp! Hope your trip was eventful. The new STEEMJET logo concept is indeed awesome! Sorry I missed out being part of its creation. However, the reason is obvious: @fidelmboro and I have been equally busy with the creation and full details of how to play the game "STEEMJET BASIC", the link of which you will find below:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetgames/introducing-steemjet-basic-a-steemjet-board-game-designed-to-alter-the-way-you-think

We seek your attention in perusing the @Steemjetgames page and take your time in studying it. We would appreciate a feedback from you. We know your schedule is very tight. So it would be a great honor for us if you could a litle time to go through the page.

Let us know if there is any part of the game-plan you would wish us to change. Meanwhile we would affect the new logo concept in order to update the look of the game.

A video version of how to play it is still being prepared and will be out soon. After which we will start thinking of:

  1. How to teach it to every Steemjetter on Steemit;
  2. How to teach it to every citizen of the World in order to the get the Steemjet Movement established in the minds and consciousness of every citizen of Earth;
    3 How to mass-produce the approved model and sell to the world in order to make profit for the Steemjet Community -- and subsequently support you in your unrelenting efforts toward Global Steem Adoption;
  3. How to produce a computer-cum-video version of the game -- and other subsequent games on the pipeline -- so that it can be played online for fun, educational purposes and for profit (betting), etc...

I hate to say this Boss, but like Oliver Twist, we need your support in making the 4 aforementioned points a Global Reality... Enough said.

Again, welcome back!

STEEMJET GAMES LOGO.JPG

Welcome back, Boss @dimimp! Hope your trip was eventful. The new STEEMJET logo concept is indeed awesome! Sorry I missed out being part of its creation. However, the reason is obvious: @fidelmboro and I have been equally busy with the creation and full details of how to play the game "STEEMJET BASIC", the link of which you will find below:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetgames/introducing-steemjet-basic-a-steemjet-board-game-designed-to-alter-the-way-you-think

We seek your attention in perusing the @Steemjetgames page and take your time in studying it. We would appreciate a feedback from you. We know your schedule is very tight. So it would be a great honor for us if you could spare a little time to go through the page. Let us know if there is any part of the game-plan you would wish us to change. Meanwhile we would affect the new logo concept in order to update the look of the game.

A video version of how to play it is still being prepared and will be out soon. After which we will start thinking of:

  1. How to teach it to every Steemjetter on Steemit;
  2. How to teach it to every citizen of the World in order to get the Steemjet Movement established in the minds and consciousness of every citizen of Earth;
  3. How to mass-produce the approved model and sell to the world in order to make profit for the Steemjet Community -- and subsequently support you in your unrelenting efforts toward Global Steem Adoption;
  4. How to produce a computer-cum-video version of the game -- and other subsequent games on the pipeline -- so that it can be played online for fun, educational purposes and for profit (betting), etc...

I hate to say this Boss but, like Oliver Twist, we need your support in making the 4 aforementioned points a Global Reality... Enough said.

Again, welcome back!

Who flagged this post naaaaaaaaaaa

There are 3 pages
Pages