You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Brainstorming: What is Steem's biggest strength?

in #steem5 years ago

Well, it is very simple. Steem is unique because of the community and how big and cohesive it is. There is no other project that can be compared to STEEM that has this human force behind it (supporting it). "This is our competitive advantage."

We have seen some really interesting and attractive projects being developed, like @steemmonsters and @magicdice. The reality is, we have a great team of developers who can adapt to where the trends are going. And not only replicate projects with success, but also improve them.

I´m here because I believe in the project and I know how much money I'll make for being here so early! :D
And of course, every time I come here I feel rewarded, not only by post payouts (which is not much), but because of the different people interacting with me.