You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why You're Not Famous on Steemit Yet!

in #steem7 years ago

I had the same thought, I never see collaborations here on Steemit yet. Maybe we can set a new trend and eventually to help new Steem users to grow!

I have a pretty good memory too haha, I have done some memory training also. I usually do memorization of pages from a book, word for word memorizing. I eventually got the book called "How to Develop a Brilliant Memory Week by Week" By Dominic O'Brien, I started using his methods and they are very similar to yours also. He would compete in memory competitions and came first place many times.

Sort:  

I know him. We met many times. He is the 8x World Memory Champion. Impressive person but we stand on different positions what is good for memory sports.