You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bubbles and Hyperwaves: What about Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

This actually was the only explanation of a hyperwave that actually has made sense to me, thanks @aggroed you really put together one hell of an educational blog. Much love! No wonder you're the top witness, must have quite the education and iq. I have a lot of respect for your writing and thinking abilities. Much love.

Sort:  

Glad it helped. I'm a former college professor. I like to take complicated things and try to break them down to less complicated and more easily digestible (intellectually) bits.

Actually it reminds me on salman khan, he founded khanacademy on his math intructional videos. Very helpful stuff, and that intelligence eminates. You’re a golden example of what steemit is all about and it makes me thrilled to have gotten a response from you. I hope someday my skills develop too so my blogs are as relevant and inspiring. Thanks again aggroed your fantastic. I hope when i can afford post secondary i get an instructor of your quality.