5 Simple and Easy Steemit Tricks To Earn More

in #steem7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends,

steemit new.jpg

Steemit is a social media wherein you can earn while doing some blogging and curating content. It's allows people to earn through social media with out spending money. All you need to do is give some time to do some blogging and giving some comment to other members. Here are some tricks you can used to earn more in Steemit:

5 Simple and Easy Tricks:

  1. Making a highly valued content on your blog
  • This will attract more steemit user to follow you and upvote your post. In addition, they also give some comments and suggestions that will help your account earn more. For instance, please make sure you will not copied all the information from a certain page if your topic is based on the certain blog you have found; to avoid the automatic boot of steemit to remind you or give you a red flag which will decrease your reputaion.

steemit original.jpg

  1. Find someone to follow
  • You should look for a steemit user to follow which will help you know more about steemit and how they make there on success on steemit. I do believe on a certain phrase "Innovate from the Original", this is not a plagiarism but it makes you more challenge and develop your way of thinking about how will you make a certain thing and make it even more beautiful. In some cases, it's only a trick but not at all times you will used this one. The most effective one is you should make your own original content because it will guide you to be a better blogger.

images.jpg

  1. Learn to Upvote high valued blog

*Upvoting is one of the key weapon to encourage more steemit user to follow you and upvote your post. It is also one of the factors in building a strong community on this social media, but you should not upvote all the post on your FEED choose only the best for you and interest you most. Upvoting every now and then will decrease the power of your steem. Therefore, you should always see to it that only the best blog is to be upvoted.

steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg

  1. Post Comments and Suggestions to a post
  • In every high valued post, there's always a big chance that you will encounter a steemit user which has a high steem power which will help you earn more. You should make you comment more precise and high valued because it will give them the idea that you read his/her post. Once they will be attracted by your comment or opinion to their post , they will upvote your comment and you can also earn from it. It's a simple trick yet too hard for some people.

images (1).jpg

  1. Be part of a Community
  • Being part of a certain community will help you earn more upvotes and followers. These also a big chance to learn from those person that can be consider a successful person on steemit. In the community, you will also learned different strategy, technique and tricks on how to be successful as a steemit user. I also believe " Learning by Doing" from a very popular person, because when you are doing the right thing on steemit . .you will earn from it.

images (2).jpg

Let's help each one of us to be SUCCESSFUL @ Steemit

I hope you learn something from my blog.

Thank for visiting my Steemit vLOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

upvote.jpg

TeamUSA-Resteem-Upvote-Follow.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this blog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my next Steemit vlog,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

Thank you for these ideas. I am a newbie here and these will help me a lot. Upvoted and followed you.

Yes . . just follow some tricks from this post. You will get more followers and legit user accounts. .stay tuned on my next blog. . thanks.

Im positive on that. Im already hooked with this platform. Positive on that and yes, looking forward to it.

yes. that's great. . looking forward of seeing you more success. please follow me as well thanks

already​ did. @dmitrywong

Very short and precise. In my opinion i feel lenghty post become boring, because most people are eager to pour out their creativity, they make long post which discourages users, so a long post can come in parts. Just an observation tho.

Perhaps Yes. You do have a point. Sometimes people intend to make some long narrative post to show to steemit user that that it has a weight of content but it has a disadvantage towards the reader it will make them bored. Thanks for the comment i do appreciate it. Have a good day friend.

Yip be concise and to the point !!

Yeah! Sometimes people think what they're doing is right even if it's not. Everyone makes different way of blogging but on my case ill rather have a precise and direct to the point idea towards the reader's.

good info resteem

Thanks for the resteem. highly appreciated. Upvote and follow me also. .

Thanks for the tips..

welcome . . i love to help people thru my blog. continue following my post and upvoting. thanks

Nice

Thank s for your comment. I do appreciate it. continue following my post and read more of this tricks.

Leave your comments and opinions. Don't forget to follow and upvote. Thanks

Followed and upvoted.

Thanks . I will . Please read my post and learn something out of it.

Congratulations @dmitrywong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dmitrywong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@surpassinggoogle thanks for upvoting my post and witnessing my post. I voted you already as a witness. @steemgigs

continue upvoting guys and folowing me on steemit. thanks

thanks for the resteem @kabayanihan . . salamat po ng marami

Resteem guys. I do appreciate it. Thanks

absolutely my friends those tips are very usefull and I will reccomend it also to my group of invites.

Thanks for appreciating my post. Please do follow me as well thanks

Hey, very well detailed tips, I really did learn something from this. Thank you. Upvoted!

@kingbach welcome bro, I do want to help people thru my blog. We could be partners @kingbach ..I will always check your post and upvote it. I want you to be part of my team bro. let's one another.

i will resteem your post bro. .let's be partners

please continue upvoting guys.. thank you

please upvote steemit friends . thanks

very nice post, thank you for sharing your knowledge with the rest of us

Thanks for the tips. It really helped this newbie.