Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Click the Play button below and start listening to the audio version of this article.

Brilliant.
I sincerely believe that what the STEEM blockchain really provides opportunities for is to be a platform for co-creation. Not merely a social media platform. This is a great example and I would be thrilled to talk with you guys about the business models you envision and the pitch deck you are building to take this beyond STEEM/steemit.

Hello Fredrikaa,
First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment. It's so flattering to hear those words. As Dngo team, we believe that the social media concept is evolving into its new form with STEEM blockchain. The Steem users will be the ones who is making the definition of this new phenomenon. That's why we wanted to create DNGO to serve the purpose of enabling steem users to structure the future of cyberspace by using their agencies.
And, it would be our pleasure to have this conversation. How about joining our Discord channel? :)

Reading books is a big part of a successful people. Audiobook is one tool that we can utilize on reading books. I am looking forward on it and see what can I can do help for this great project. Hope it can succeed. Great project guys @dngo-io

Sound great! Looking forward to it.

Dear wd9877, thank you so much for your comment. We are pleased to hear that you liked it :)

Great idea. I have found that the best way to initiate social change is complete non compliance.

Great idea! I can't wait to see it happen! Followed!!

This is a great project. I follow you guys. You did a good job.

Dear Yataydeli, we greatly appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much for supporting us.

Dngo Books projesini ilk duyduğumda çok heyecanlanmıştım, hemen nasıl katkı yapacağımı araştırıp projeye katkıda bulunmak için çalışmalara başladım, görme engelli kardeşlerimize sesimizle rehber olmak onlara kitabı yaşatabilmek düşüncesi beni bu projeye daha da bağladı. Bu bağlamda büyük bir keyifle beş adet post ile katkıda bulındum. Ayrıca kitap okumaya vakit bulamayanlar için de düşünülmüş sosyal bir proje olması da güzel. Bu güzel projeye ilk katkıda bulunan olmak da benim için ayrı bir güzellik. Gurur ve onur duydum. Emeği geçen, sebep olan, katkıda bulunan herkese teşekkür ederim ☺️

Really excellent project. I will try to contribute in the soon. Thank you for your work.

Dear pars11, thanks for your kind words. Looking forward to listening your contributions :)

Audio book on the blockchain sounds great. I just need sometime to process this.

Hey, this project seems promising. Maybe one of the best projects exist in steemit. I hope you guys will get what you deserved so far! Perfect work!

Hello datilla, thank you for your kind wishes.

It seems great to work with this promising project, Thanks for inviting me in the discord server I will surely support this project.

Hello Ruah, Thank you so much for your comment and support

Books are speaking!!! They tell us their stroies with speaking. That is a great idea and i see behind of this idea, there is a great team. Congratulations and go on.

Dear cashthekush, thank you so much for those nice words. The most important thing is, there is a great community behind that team :)

I'm so lucky because of being part of this great project. Steemit could be a great area for crowdfunding projects.

Dear @monomyth, thank you for upvoting contributions in closed beta phase! We appreciate your support. Steem provides invaluable advantages for projects like us trying to create and act together.

Just love this idea! when you open Spanish, please let me know! I love to read and I´ll be glad to help you in any way I can.

It will help so many people! Congrats, It´s a very beautiful idea.

Hello nowonline, we wil do our best to integrate Spanish into our system as quick as possible. Thank you so much for your comment. It's so nice to see future contributors here :)

This is a great.I am definitely following you.

Dear Sedatcelik, thank you so much for your comment.

What a great project!! I love the idea and might even look at participating in the content. So Exciting!

Hello positivejolene, thank you so much for this positive comment :) It would be great if you participate in the future. You can contact us on our discord channel. Our team is ready to provide assistance anytime you need.

When you add Russian or Ukrainian I might join :)

What an amazing project!! I really like it. As Spanish writer and reader, I would love to participate in my own language, Spanish. So I will keep an eye on this project, waiting for the Alpha version to participate as Spanish reader.

I wish you all the success for this beautiful project.

Best regards.

Hello Trenz,
Thank you for this lovely comment. It really motivates us to put more effort into this project. We will work hard and make the Spanish language available on our platform as soon as possible.

That is a good news. I will wait for it patiently ;)

Cheers.

This is even a greater opportunity to contribute something unique. Its time to crank up my idle microphone and get something done here...
This is great @dngo-iowindingmeagergnat-max-1mb-i0iseb7.gif

Hello @mr-awesome, it is great to hear that! We are looking forward to your contribution :)

A great post. Seems like a promising project. Will have to follow this project :) really attracted me. Keep up the good work sir. Looking for more from you guys.
And i am getting into steemit more and more :) steemit itself is a great project , now seeing people using it as a platform , this is development , great.

You do not have to doubt your skill, you set yourself a challenge and you got it against all odds, now it's your turn to keep going and not let your fears truncate what you started on the right foot because you've always been a very lucky person

I like any book. good post. thanks

Yess, good job. İ think books will talk.

Thank you so much for your comment. As your nick says: Keepcalmandread :)

Congratulations and thanks for sharing! Links to your site, profile and post were included in the Steem.center wiki page Steem Ecosystem: A - L. Thanks and good luck again!

Great project! I will definitely contribute to the success of that! Thank you!

Dear Manolisthan, thank you so much for your support.

Steemit is the best project which deserve to be successful. We will offer all the contributions we have and make Dngo-io grow in the beta process. I wish you and your team success on all matters.

Hello eyupyusuf, thank you so much for this nice comment. It's so nice to have your support

waww.. thats amazing project.. congratulations.. i will join and have a look there :))

Hello ahmeterbay, thank you for commenting. Sure! Be our guest :) If you need any help, you can contact us on our discord channel.

Tebrikler böylesine güzel ve kaliteli bir projeyi görmek bizleri sevindirdi. Katki yapmak nasip olsun bizede 👋

This is a great idea. I am very pleased to see dngo. This could do great things. I am excited to be able to contribute. Thank you.

Thank you Bethvalverde! We are pleased to see your comment :)) Thank you for supporting us.

This project is very exciting, congratulations. I will support this as much as i can.

Hello @emrecubukcu, thanks for your nice words and support!

Great work! Thanks for this post learned many new things. It really helped.

Wow! This is awesome! I would like to give this a try. Very interested in this.

Dear @mydivathings, thanks for your kind comment. It is great to hear that you are very interested. You can contact us from Discord Server: https://discord.gg/Hvb8vpq if you need any help.

Hello @dngo-io

When will you accept translated audiobooks in spanish? There is a huge community hungry to be learned...

Hello @maikelblogo, we do not have certain time for Spanish books but it is on our list. Hopefully we will be announcing soon.

Amazing! Totally Amazing! Steem Blockchain really have a bright future.

I think it's a fantastic idea. For my part, I listen to stories on YouTube in English while I read. That's how I learn and practice the language. Just these days, I decided to tell Andersen's stories in Spanish, for people who want to practice my language. Welcome DENGO. I look forward to adding Spanish very soon.

Dear @thaishps, thanks a lot for your kind comment. It is a great idea to improve language skills. Keep following us for announcements about Spanish books and other improvements :)

Thanks for introducing "Dngo Books ". I am very excited to use it.

Hello @nihar1969, thanks for your your comment. Happy to hear that.

You are most welcome.

This are good news! I can talk spanish and english and I would like to contribute. Do you have an estimated date when other lenguages will be available?

Dear @salvador.conza thanks for your comment. Although it is not possible to share an estimated date for Spanish at the moment, it is high on our list and we hope we will be announcing soon.

Ohhh its really amazing post @dngo-io i think your most of the post are amazing 👍😊

You got a 19.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ikidnapmyself!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great project. Steem works great for NGOs, I never thought of that. I would love to see the next platform you guys will put out!

Dear Marc99, Thank you so much for your comment. We are so glad that you liked it.

buenas noches espero algun dia me votes

Muchas gracias por tu comentario, esperamos poder votarte a ti tambien algun dia. Un abrazo!

Good Job!

so cool

This post has received a 54.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sound great!
Hello everyone!
I'm new to steemit I hope I know the steemers here and I can make them friends :)
have a nice day :)

Congratulations @dngo-io! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

There are 2 pages
Pages