Sort:  

I'm glad you're joining this conversation @dobartim!

I have a totally different concept from Steemit if we want to have a massive number of new users and a large number of successful bloggers.

  1. We need to make a referral system, in this way we get a lot of users and investors.

  2. I would reduce the earnings of investors to 65% for personal voting on personal posts.

  3. 10% would get a user from voting on other posts.

  4. 25% 25% would be divided into 5 levels of depth of 5% on the referral-network marketing system from all earnings on posts and comments.

  5. I would put conditions that must be fulfilled on a daily and weekly basis if we want to have a profit of 5 depths.

In this way, we get a great mass of new users-investors and a great quality of posts and activities. The focus on technology is great, but the focus on the network of people is even better because it brings money, the value of Steem and Steemit, and we all benefit from it.

The reward system is ok, this is not a web site for donations, Steemit is a business network and we need to align it with the social masses and I give a proposal that I am very sure to work in the interest of all users.

I would like to see you at SteemFest but I'm not in a position because I have scheduled business days.

If you want, I invite you to see us in Macedonia, Skopje after SteemFest.

Those might be very good idea but they might turn out to be very difficult to implement. They are worth exploring.

I already have other projects after Steem Fest or I would have seriously considered it. Macedonia looks like a cool place!

Yes, it is, welcome like a friend and for a business project.