You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My STEEM Journey... Part 3

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hey edencourage!

Thanks for your comment and kind words! I’m really grateful to ne here on STEEM with all those talented fellow steemians! If this series of post is of any help for you and others I’m really happy! Regarding knowing people I guess we’re virtually aquatinted now so I gave you a follow. Yes the questions regarding STEEM I’ve written about are probably of some use for some here on STEEM. But like I answered in a few comments to this post already I’ll try to structure following posts a little more and I will end with a „best practice“ or „what works for“ me post. Maybe in a more condensed form people don’t suffer too much ny the TL:DR syndrome... Hahaha!

Anyways I wish you a great weekend and if you like maybe look into the following posts of this series as well!

Cheers!