You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My STEEM Journey... Part 3

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks a lot for you comment and compliment on the post! It's much appreciated!

  • How long did it take you to type this all up?
    Who's counting... hahaha! But a few hours a day every day... The write up wasn't so work intensive though. The research, testing, experimenting ... (playing around with all those apps and thoughts) was a little more extensive. But it was fun too!
  • How many posts do you have in development at one time?
    Only one after the other. On the way I've collected some ideas for future posts and some in depth look at certain areas.
  • Non steem questions and perhaps you said it.. but what is your pups name?
    The little guys name is Otto! We have two pups at the moment but Otto is with us almost 18 yrs. He's the perfect buddy to me.
  • https://steampeak.com Yes... I've been using Steampeak for the last 3 posts that I've published. Pretty neat.

Wow! Bookmarked even! Thank you!

Down here... Otto's reaction to me sitting in front of the computer all day... tzztzztzz.... Hahaha!

ezgif.comrotate.gif

Cheers!