Sort:  

Good day to cntinue our yesterday dialog I want to ask you did you hear about https://www.steemprofit.info/ site where you can also check ROI of diferent services to whom you delegated your SP?

Good day to you too! Yes.. I've checked that out yesterday after our dialog and played a little with the load button to dig down deeper.

image.png

Quite different numbers compared to iSteemD...

image.png

But I have to take in account that there aren't many data points for my "newer" upmewhale delegation. The other services are completely upvote / support services like minnowbooster, msp-lovebot or SBI.

I'll stay on it that's for sure and definitely worth of an update article!

Cheers!

Ok I'll be waiting updates let's see what numbers will show us!

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand thank you for such quick answer! 7th part I'll check surely!