You can't delete your steemit-post #for the beginners

in #steem7 years ago

p021_1_02.jpg
I have just learned that you can not delete steemit post. How sad is that? What if you post something. A few days later you change your opinion and want to take back the post but it does not work. Or the account is hacked and anyone else writes stupid shit?! ....

I do not want to imagine it and I hope that steemit come up with something for this.

Anyone who just started with steemit should know that. No one should regret his post at the end of the day.

What do you think?

Have a nice day

Sort:  

I think you can go back and edit? Not sure; I haven't tried it yet.

Hey, yes thats right but that's not the solution. Delete does not work anyway..

You can edit and change the things you wrote - but like any social media be careful what you put up. I do not usually link my content in comments, but here is a post I made on creating good content and hopefully you will find it relevant.