You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

Oh heavens, only 10 times! Is this true @stellabelle @ksteem? Each morning, part of my routine, is going through at least 30 of my favourites and commenting and voting. You mean I shan't be able to now? What is happening? Oh stuff and bother!

Sort:  

You'd better prioritize my posts then! XD

But seriously, I don't think you'd have such a low limit...

I hope not, but we'll see. Since I'm so old school I just auto vote everyone so sometimes I have to catch back up with people, but do try to then vote up their posts I'm finding late as long as they are within the 7 day. I should probably autovote at some time, but I like to read and then comment and vote. It's like early 2000's blogger blogging, well except we earn crypto instead of silly adsense :)