You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Dimimp is not a failure. I have been going through all that has been happening in steemjet. I took a deep thought about everything and all I can say is that you've been a great blessing to me and many other grateful ones.

You helped me achieve many of my goals this year and I'm deeply grateful. Here's an appreciation letter to you.

https://steemit.com/dimimp/@donnest/appreciation-to-dimimp-67aba4422035e

So I also made this dance from the songs of SF members.. With your help, I want to make a better one with a group of professionals wanting to be a part of the community. . Some amount of steem from you would do. God bless you Sir.

We want to dance to the songs produced by the steemjet artists.. This is a way to promote our brand. I await your feedback boss. God bless you as always.