You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem needs more users like @thejohalfiles

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Yeah it sure makes it better for everyone sharing content, specially now that the market is dumping.

About Kpine, I think he is another amazing Steemian that supports quality content creators. But the main difference is that Kpine has a 700.000 SP DELEGATION. He does not own that SP, while thejohalfiles does own his 1.2 Million Steem. I think that is a big difference. With this I am not saying that one is better than the other, I truly believe that both of them add so much value to the Steem ecosystem.

But I have to give Johal the credit for having actually bought that much Steem and powered it up.

Sort:  

Oopsy. Went deep :D and yes kind sir, agreed LOLOL