You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Restoring Continuity

in #steem6 years ago

THANK YOU. Someone finally gets it. I have brought many people to the platform and they abandoned it because of the "whale culture" we are going to brand it. The only people that get it has been here for a while and suffer from Stockholm syndrome. I love steemit. I hate being serious. I like to meme and shit post and mainly engage with other people here more than anything but this set up is not helping by penalizing me for making comments. I do not want to make shit posts I would rather follow people and check out actual real content that is informative and helps me in the crypto world. I have learned sooooo much here it is unbelievable. I can not imagine how shitty it will become if people are punished for talking to each other.