You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Block Beats - The First Blockchain Based Record Label In The World!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Well it sounds like a good start to solid project with genuine ideologies. I too am getting a development project underway of a different sorts, and plan to use Steem (likely an SMT when released) as the platform. Give me a follow if you're interested at all. I just started posting on Steem, so there will be plenty more to come.

Sort:  

It's not smart nor kind to promote yourself in comments. You have 24 hours to remove the link.

Seriously?? I am not begging nor being obtrusive. Blockbeats and I are both new to this platform and kindred in the fact that we are both developing blockchain based applications utilizing Steem. The link is relevant and I am just trying to make some friends.

If you want to be a stickler please direct me to the policy which states this is a "No No" and I will happily remove it. Thanks.

It is an unwritten rule and... I would suggest you reading whole @blockbeat's post very carefully again and looking at my username because @blockbeat might be a new account, but person who stands behind it has spent here some very pleasant time and made a lot of nice friend without being a copy-pasting troll :)

Very well, I'll remove the link.

It's generally considered incredibly rude to promote yourself on other people's posts.