You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #44

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you @paulag for your kind words and your great work.

As a little redfish i would like to say that we have to help each other because we can be Stronger together.

Also because maybe not all of us are informed about #seven77 challenge take your time and check paulag's post. @nathanmars and @paulag are trying through #seven77 challenge to raise awareness of steem. it is only takes a fraction of your time to spread the word about steem and it does not matter if you are a whale or a redfish to do it.

Sort:  

Agreed but I don't do twitter and I've never gotten any support when posting dtube plus it's problematic and frustrating for a mobile user..

Posted using Partiko Android

I was not using twitter too for a long time but after i hear about steem and the #seven77 challenge and the effort many people gives to both of them i decide to support them.
i am new to steem and i am trying every single day. I am trying a month but my posts dont get enough attention. my comments draw more attention than my posts. I will try every day and some day success will come.

I like your spirit, I get frustrated with the dynamics here.. Best wishes

Posted using Partiko Android

Best wishes to you too

yeppee and thank you @dragonbaldes for such a supporting comment. Spread the word about steem and spread your content at the same time is a win win for everyone :-)