You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Ned & Steemit Inc.

in #steem5 years ago

THANK YOU @Ned and company for bringing us this far. You have done an amazing job making the first ever crypto blog. You will be remembered in our collective tales and I think you DESERVE a HUGE THANK YOU!

Not many people can make and lose a Billion dollars out of thin air in less than 2 years, not bad says I. Good luck in your future ventures.

(as a side note if you sell to low you will be sick later when the price rises)

For everyone else, here is a juicy tid-bit I have not heard discussed ......

STEEM IS ONE OF A HANDFUL OF ....... ARE YOU READY FOR THIS BOMB SHELL ......

OK'D -- LEGAL -- CRYPTO BY THE CHINESE GOVERNMENT

Think about that for a minute :)) :)) :)) :)) :))

I am not sure how that has stayed under the radar so long... @exile @berniesanders @taskmaster4450 @haejin @oracle-d @therealwolf (whitelist me bro) @aggroed @magicdice (my love) @travonjb