You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting, Curating, Flagging

in #steem8 years ago

Hi there! I saw your comment at @papa-pepper's which inspired me to check out the challenge. It also led me to another witness, which I have been trying to be on the lookout for, so thank you!! Also a lot of people have been talking about the voting system the past few days and @sigmajin put up a post today that explains it really well. To the extent that it was visited by Dan who basically said he was on the money. You can obviously go to his page, but I also resteemed it so it's at the top of mine.
I'm thinking about doing the challenge, nice to meet you :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the info, his is an extremely detailed version of the exact specifics. Extremely worked out as well.
Nice to meet you as well, and look forward to seeing your posts in the challenge.