You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM On Netcoins Contest: EVERYbody Wins! Details Inside...

in #steem6 years ago

Hey!!! voted today!!!
I got your message - didn't get my package LOL not yet! and next time i'll see you is over Christmas time - so not sure how reasonable that is with holidays and family? i'll try my best to get some love to you :)

Sort:  

Wow, I hope the post office hasn't lost it... I sent it first class a long time ago! :O

Looking forward to our next visit. ;) <3

didn't get it yet... do you have tracking? i will be so sad if i dont get that special surprise!!!!

and my post is up! :) look
BOOST STEEM AND WIN/WIN/WIN TOO??"

Grrrr... I'll have to look for the tracking...

But, don't be sad; I can re-print if necessary.

The USPS mail service is at times quite discouraging! :O