You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price of Steem Will Always Go Down... It's Supposed To : The Magic of Steem Power

in #steemlast year

@xeldal... lol

STOP upvoting my comments.
and stop lurking. lol

come introduce yourself in discord.

now I've read this post too... and I'm very very extra more super curious.

I'm definitely gonna ask creatr about you. but I don't know.... sometimes he just likes the rebels for the fun of it lol. and he gets me into trouble, even though he THINKS I enjoy trouble....I don't. lol he's so very mistaken.

I don't know if I need to steer clear of you, but now after reading this post, I notice two, no...three things.

you like to post and run...lol

you ask for comments but rarely, if ever, reply.

you speak clearly and break potentially complex subjects down to brass tacks and make it comfortable for people to understand (if they want to)

...hmmm

so what "they" say is you used to upvote low quality posts and abuse the platform.

and now "they" say that maybe you're just upvoting good quality stuff to cause confusion and stir things up to create division.

but "they" are not always fully honest with themselves either, and "they" often have blurry lines and ulterior motives that becomes more questionable with time too...

so if we're all being honest, everyone is just doing their best to protect what's important to them.

and what's important to someone is what drives their actions.

so I wonder what's important to you...hmmmmm. 🤔

hm. hm. hm.

curiouser and curiouser.

I highly doubt you will accept the invitation, but doubt rarely stops me from trying. so it's offered, nonetheless. dreemsteem#0695 on discord

or you can go to our server, cuz heck if I know if DMS to strangers always work. discord is finicky at times, or maybe I'm the finicky one and I'm simply unaware of some covert setting I have clicked lol. its quiet in the server, but people WILL see you enter lol. so if you prefer quiet (as I suspect you do) the dm is fine

https://discord.gg/Sm6Er7rP

or you can keep making me laugh with the lurking and playing coy...but stop upvoting my comments lol. just leave a "😊" reply and sneak away...hahaha the smile is more valuable than the upvote lol

the really funny part is....I only know that you upvote because I get a downvote notification from xxeldal hahahaha

oh the irony ... lol

now.. I wonder. has the fly just invited the spider for dinner? hmmm I do hope I'm not dinner. lololol

it's ok, I might be puny. but if you mess with me, you mess with my Dad. and you really REALLY shouldn't do that... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

either way, thanks for some giggles and intrigue at 7:32 am in the morning.

have fun 😊