Maybe we need more time?

in #steem6 years ago

7A461511-43DB-4A2B-8695-86A2665841B1.png

Steem is down today along with the whole crypto market..

Looking at this chart of Steem, it looks like we just need more time to consolidate. Every time we’ve had a big move up.. there needs to be a good amount of time before the next spike.

Maybe when the majority of people that are always bullish give up, then crypto will rise again!

Sort:  

Maybe, for me crypto investing is a long term plan. I am investing in 10 projects that are trying to solve or evolve real issues. Projects that I can see changing the world. If 4 out of the 10 hit big I will be sitting pretty.

I am educating people in my life about crypto, daily. Once we hit 5 percent of the population investing in crypto we will see huge things happen.

Good day to you.

Same here.. I’m holding long term!

All members of Steemit are doubtful of the reason for the low price of Steem. I trust that it will have a high value at any time, that this will not be the end, so we must think long term with this project. I see some people who gave up and decided to get away a little, I do not agree with it!

What is happening with steem

It is dropping like all the cryptos right now

Is this the beginning of the end or the end of the beginning?

I don’t believe this is the end.. we are probably in the 2nd or 3rd inning

No worries sir crypto prices are at march but we will really have a long bull run as btc will cross 30000$ this year,as this is period of accumulation.

Another smash. That chart is looking promising tho!

i always follow you for your work.i am like your activity.

its a very helpful post, thank you..

Excellent post thanks for sharing.

nice information bitcoin i hope price agai up.

Thanks for this great post,,,,,,,,,,,,////////////

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Thanks for share @drewley.

Thanks for the information sir.

great to share. wonderful post

Expecting steem to reach around 1 lakh sathoshi then i will convert them to btc is it good idea or not sir.