You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Steem #27 | Blockchain Activity [No.1] | Steem [$6.14] / SBD [$7.02] | Alexa Ranking [1,174] Total Accounts [635,174] Active Users [60,548]

in #steem6 years ago

Brilliant graphs. Thanks so much for posting @reko ! Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

hey @drkent, thank you...awesome avatar...who made it? :)

Hey @reko / Much appreciated! My good friend Kristina Tosic created my avatar :) I have been using it for years, and I thought it fit well here. Here's her site: http://eskalicka.com

Here's the whole photo, lol. Kent2013-2.png

Yeah, I like it a lot... gonna see if I can get a hold of her so she can do one for me^^

Awesome @reko / tell her I sent you :) She's a good friend. Also, she needs to join Steemit! Cheers, man!

indeed, congrats on your success...DSound is taking it to the next level!;)

They seem to be. I love where they are going. They have a great atmosphere starting up.