You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions to bring Steemit to the Mainstream. Discussion thread. Share Your Solutions. Help Us Attract Steem Developers Attention. Lets Make Steem One of the Top 10 Global Media Platforms!

in #steem7 years ago

I can agree with the analysis about the problem but I think it can be solved. It might take time but I see so many ppl working and thinking about the solution. Also many of the whales because it’s in their long term interest to.

Sort:  

I hope so . There seems to be some movement now with the redesign. Need to explore it still. Really hope it is more than some new colours....
I hope it is fixable but it needs to become a priority... a social media token with a crappy social media experience simply won't take off...

One thing they did not bother to fix is the notification flags... arghhh how difficult can that be since 4 months I don 't get a flag if someone replies to me... kinda basic...

Did you take a look at other frontends? Notification is not a Blockchain function. Maybe you find e.g. Busy.org more like your style.