You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluffer's Guide To Hive - The Rewards Pool, Post Payouts, Upvotes & Downvotes

in #steem5 years ago

I love how you made it so that I/others can understand it without all the technical stuff getting in the way. Thank you and I understand the downvoting, but, do people have to be so mean about if for God's sake.

Also, this is awesome, Nicky! Well done!

!tip .20

Sort:  

Heya @dswigle thanks for stopping by and glad it was understandable without getting technical (there's still a distinct lack of easy to understand posts about this topic in the crypto space in general)!

I think trolls will always exist and sometimes there are just cases where you have to put it down to the other user being "a bit of a nob" 🙂

Thank you for the positive vibes my friend, sorry if you have been affected by negative stuff, hope this guide helps with some strategies to move on 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android