You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Hit the Big 100k!!!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

CongratZ. There will be another 280M Steem that will be produced in next 15 years. Assuming half of them will be sold to the market, we need 140 die-hard Steemians like you and @exyle to be #steemmillionaire to consume those sold out Steem. There are currently 11 #steemmillionaire accounts except STINC accounts (https://steemitboard.com/ranking/index.php?p=0&s=vests).

I have $100K Steem goal (my SPs are stored in several accounts) in 2019, I just need another 38K to reach 100K. I would also like to be part of #steemmillionaire like you. Steem to the Moon!

Sort:  

You put your point across on the most awesome way possible! Damn, that's motivational stuff if ever I heard any for building on the STEEM blockchain. Appreciated your comment, buddy. Thanks! :)