You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Design Failure of Steem, Pointed Out by the Architect and Creator of the Steem Blockchain, Dan Larimer

in #steem6 years ago

my answer to him:

So, I am just an idiot, but let me tell my opinion(sometimes the truth comes from the humblest of the people, like Bible tells you)

"So, basicly, 2/3 of people are honest…..but there are grades of honesty…and if one starts doing shit and not getting punished for it, all the system will become a shit. My point is, like the Bible say, humans cannot rule themselves….artificial intelligence is a mean to do things…..but ultimately there should be one person to program artificial intelligence….that dude is God…….so, all the system should be programmed by a person that is a better person than the average….that person on steem 2.0 or whatever could be you….power ultimately should be centralized in a person that is a much better person than the average person….artificial intelligence,etc, etc are just tools for it." (sorry for the bad words)

Sort:  

I voted this post because this is an extraordinary and deep conclusion written by a wonderful human being.
(Nah joking....I just voted it because its mine)

That guy's name start by a "D" as mine....they say people whose name starts with a D use to be special people as some mystics say....that's because they don't know me or they would change their minds